Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features including pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other platforms, and responsive customer service. The app is noted for enhancing subscriber growth, email campaign performance, and sales. Merchants value its extensive targeting options, comprehensive analytics, and automation capabilities. Its free plan is beginner-friendly and the Spin to Win feature is popular for driving conversions.

March 20, 2024

Amazing experience with Karol

BrilleBiksen
Denmark
Over 6 years using the app
March 4, 2024

I have been very pleased with the Privy service over the last couple of years. But I especially LOVE my CSM (customer success manager). He is so helpful and is always my cheerleader.

Urban Oreganics
United States
Over 6 years using the app
April 11, 2024

Amazing customer service! I was having an issue with an automated email being sent and Jose was able to fix the problem almost instantly.

We have been using Privy for nearly two years and each time I run into a small hiccup it is fixed quickly and properly.

Reel Happy Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 9, 2024

i have been using this app for many years and the customer service is excellent! They help with any issues i had and follow up to see if everything is working fine. I am very happy with this app and their customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

The support team is amazing! Always helpful. Such a blessings!

Sheek Quality Hair Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 29, 2024

Amazing experience! Support were so helpful, and really kind, given I was responsible for the issue! So impressed at how quickly my issue was resolved, and the communication was top notch!

The Three Little Floofs
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
April 10, 2024

Privy is a great app for lead generation and email marketing campaigns.
I would recommend.

KINGSTONTOWN
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2024

It has increased email deliverability, and I am happy with the customer service I receive any time I have a challenge. Highly recommend.

Mylani
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 17, 2024

I really appreciate Privy's support and help

Hycline
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2024

Privy has generated me over $30k in the last 6 months alone. Customer service is top notch. Would recommend to anyone!!

South Simcoe Machine
Canada
Over 1 year using the app