Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create effective email and SMS campaigns, with features like pop-up displays and smart segments. It integrates seamlessly with Shopify and offers personalized targeting based on customer behavior. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing valuable insights for campaign optimization. The customer service is highly rated for its responsiveness and proactive approach. The app is competitively priced and reported to offer a significant return on investment.

April 17, 2017

I found this app to be pretty helpful. It took a bit to figure out some of the features, but all in all a good asset to my store. I may consider purchasing the upgrade for this app.

Joa Bath And Body
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
February 13, 2017

So far it seems pretty cool. We'll see once I've had time to really mess around with it.

Brugh Coffee
United States
Over 6 years using the app
June 29, 2017

Still learning, but seems to be just what I need!

Jumping Jack Apparel
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 30, 2016

Has helped us grow our email database!

Toyou2016
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 4, 2017

Works great, love it. Keep up the good work. Pricing can be slightly cheaper though for me to consider other options.

Otherwise, great work!

Two Three Bricks
Singapore
Over 6 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2017

Very slow to use on the iPad but easy to figure out

Blossom Boutique Tiptree
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
November 20, 2017

Great app, especially for free. I love how I can connect it to my MailChimp account. It's very useful.

Needs a little work on ease of access/navigation.

Ivory Tees
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 24, 2017

The only issue I find is the cost for a monthly set up.
All I would like is to add a unique code to my design.

Thanks

Street Fit
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
March 26, 2017

Great experience! Easy to design.

Michu Things
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
October 2, 2016

Amazing app with many useful features even for a free version. Used it for my store RK Watches and it is amazing. Very impressed.

Rkwatches
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app