Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features including pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other platforms, and responsive customer service. The app is noted for enhancing subscriber growth, email campaign performance, and sales. Merchants value its extensive targeting options, comprehensive analytics, and automation capabilities. Its free plan is beginner-friendly and the Spin to Win feature is popular for driving conversions.

November 17, 2016

Email's were not sending to recent Subscribers...

Vintage Beyond Space
Canada
10 days using the app
March 27, 2018

Just installed it. Was easy to set up. Will give a proper review in a couple of days.

Izmody
Canada
10 days using the app
December 31, 2016

Once it kicks in and starts working I will know.

Candle Farms
United States
9 days using the app
May 13, 2018

Just starting the app, and will see what will happen. I am hoping to target more customers.

Migz05shop
United States
8 days using the app
January 20, 2021

I don't find it very user friendly, with a confusing interface. Also making me to upgrade (and pay) basically because of my view count so will be uninstalling. I have gotten an insane amount of emails since installing and a phone call. I personally fine that aggressive and annoying. I know they are trying to help but I found it overwhelming and confusing. I get how it can be great for some but not my type of business I guess.

Cjartcanada
Canada
7 days using the app
August 3, 2018

Just started using. Can't Review yet

Mama N Baby
United States
6 days using the app
April 15, 2018

so far so good..still trying to figure out how to use it

Fitness Mojjo
Kenya
6 days using the app
November 8, 2019

Looks like a good app, but it useless if your domain-hoster is strato. The support tried to help with extern developers wich would cost 50$ for the sending-domain integration, this is not the right way for an easy set up, sorry.

Addikted Apparel
Germany
6 days using the app
Privy Operations replied November 8, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please keep in touch with our support team at support@privy.com and hopefully someone can give you a hand as soon as they're online to find a better solution.

March 10, 2020

Why is the app unavailable and crashes when translated into another language, which is often the case

HALOGIFT
China
6 days using the app
June 8, 2020

Shouldn't cost any money. Difficult to use, large logo shown at the bottom of popups. Not very professional.

Neutralign
United States
6 days using the app