Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options for pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. They value its competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and advanced targeting options that boost engagement and conversions. The app's advanced analytics and seamless integration with top email marketing platforms are also highly praised. Merchants commend the automation capabilities, built-in conditionals, and the constantly improving tools and features. The free plan is beginner-friendly, and features like Spin to Win and one-on-one support are particularly effective.

February 12, 2018

don t get it how I catch the emails and send them the promotions, and how to limit the numbers of emails to remain in free

Arby Organic
Romania
About 1 hour using the app
Edited December 28, 2018

Just downloaded today. I have been working on 1 campaign and still not sure if it works. I tried test emails and they never show up. Not impressed so far. Now it will not submit my review

Southern Mitten Boutique
United States
About 1 hour using the app
November 11, 2019

This app is cost-effective initially, but needs to maintain a consistently free version without provisions.

Groove Train
United States
37 minutes using the app
November 12, 2018

LOOKING TO LEARN MORE AND THEN WILL WRITE A REVIEW AFTER USING THE SERVICE. AT THIS TIME DON'T HAVE MUCH TO SAY.

Home Treasures
United States
30 minutes using the app
August 28, 2017

No pop up here and an automatic signup pop up is appearing on my site

Private Lives
India
26 minutes using the app
March 24, 2017

How we can integrate mail chimp form in privy app popup?

Wholesome Dynamics
United States
22 minutes using the app
Edited May 9, 2019

Pestered me 4 times in 1 minute for a review after logging in for the first time. Nightmare already. What more do you need from me?

AVL Looms Inc.
United States
20 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied May 10, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

January 5, 2018

To early to tell if I like this product.

Ten By Twenty Five
United States
16 minutes using the app
August 16, 2018

this store is pretty okay. I think so, but the review button came up way to early

Mahomi Global
Norway
14 minutes using the app
November 23, 2019

Rather inundated with form fields but no real introduction to what the app can actually do. Therefore rather surprised it has so many 5star reviews.

From The Crypto Store
Australia
10 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied November 25, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We have lots of tutorials and offer live training to new users on a weekly basis. Check it out here! https://www.privy.com/training