Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features including pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other platforms, and responsive customer service. The app is noted for enhancing subscriber growth, email campaign performance, and sales. Merchants value its extensive targeting options, comprehensive analytics, and automation capabilities. Its free plan is beginner-friendly and the Spin to Win feature is popular for driving conversions.

November 23, 2019

Rather inundated with form fields but no real introduction to what the app can actually do. Therefore rather surprised it has so many 5star reviews.

From The Crypto Store
Australia
10 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied November 25, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We have lots of tutorials and offer live training to new users on a weekly basis. Check it out here! https://www.privy.com/training

October 20, 2017

Not sure yet just installed it

Jen S Store
United States
9 minutes using the app
January 25, 2017

Its confusing and expensive, and i have no option to try the payed subscription with a free trial. for an upstart, it is a no go if i am looking for instant value for my money, or for free, then i will choose something else.

Tojbutikken Dk
Denmark
6 minutes using the app
October 19, 2018

I used this app to install privy. This pop up comes along too soon for me to really know what I am doing.

LOTH & Co
United States
6 minutes using the app
July 18, 2019

why ask me for a review before ive used it lol

Aquipsus
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied July 19, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

November 9, 2019

Haven;t been able to use it enough to know what to rate it. maybe don;'t ask for reviews straight away

The Colorful Geek
United States
5 minutes using the app
May 10, 2018

What the? Why was I shot straight into the review? I'm just poking around the app to see if I want it.

Maisonmidi
United States
4 minutes using the app
July 5, 2017

They want me to leave a review and I haven't even finished setting up the account. That should say enough about how they have so many reviews.

Maristellacitelli
United States
2 minutes using the app