Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and effective for managing email and SMS campaigns. It's praised for its responsive customer support and a variety of features including pop-ups, automations, and advanced analytics. Merchants value its targeting and personalization capabilities, which boost engagement and conversions. The app's seamless integration with other platforms, competitive pricing, and automation streamline marketing efforts. Its data tracking and reporting functions offer valuable insights, while pop-up forms enhance lead capture and email list growth. The app is continually evolving, introducing new tools beneficial for small businesses.

April 23, 2017

Privy works great, even the free version.
The popup designs and features are very customizable.

Binderbag
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited March 28, 2019

I use this app for sign-up campaigns. It is pretty easy to use and edit.

Paradise Corner
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Privy Operations replied March 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

February 20, 2019

good, looking forward for the code to be sync to shopify whenever we activate spin to win. Also more tricks to boost customer interest to our page

hk.PureSenses.co
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 6 years using the app
November 24, 2018

I use this app all the time, it's great for potential customers! I use the pop-up to collect so many emails and offer a discount to them.

WanderlustCases
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 18, 2017

Very easy to install and set-up and has already yielded some great results - definitely worth using!

Resident Store
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
July 9, 2017

Looks good so far, first time user

Intenseclothing
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
May 18, 2017

Really easy to use and link with MailChimp

Seed And Soul
New Zealand
Over 5 years using the app
December 9, 2018

Works well- easy to create pop ups to direct visitors to specials or discounts. We like the choice of fonts and colors too.

Maker+Stitch
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 7, 2017

I have only just started to set up this app and it looks pretty good so far.

Lovefromiylahx
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
June 29, 2016

The basic free app allows for a easy-to-use pop-up that can be customized to match your site, plus it has a thank you page afterwards to add anything else you'd like. Over all it works great!

Hiramattire
United States
Over 5 years using the app