Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options for pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. They value its competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and advanced targeting options that boost engagement and conversions. The app's advanced analytics and seamless integration with top email marketing platforms are also highly praised. Merchants commend the automation capabilities, built-in conditionals, and the constantly improving tools and features. The free plan is beginner-friendly, and features like Spin to Win and one-on-one support are particularly effective.

Edited July 30, 2019

Particularly like the uncluttered interface and intuitive UX. I'll be back to edit my review once I've used the product for a while

Tipham
New Zealand
5 minutes using the app
December 18, 2019

Just started....looks good so far....will see how it works down the road...looking forward to it.....

CertiMart
Canada
13 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied December 18, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

February 12, 2017

I am just figuring out with this app, les't see whats happen.

Blackenvystore
United States
13 minutes using the app
January 14, 2019

I enjoy the ease in which Privy helps me keep an eye on my email subscribers. The ability to see everything in one place is a great asset, as is being alerted via email when someone subscribes.

MartyToons
United States
4 minutes using the app
April 27, 2019

I use this app to help me do alot of things. i havent' used it much but i'm new and trying to figure things our it looks good

EarnIt Clothing Co.
United States
4 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied April 29, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

April 1, 2018

Seems great. Haven't truly got started with it yet.

Knacks And Such
United States
4 minutes using the app
July 19, 2018

So far so good I’ll know more after I’ve worked with this more

Spectrum Saddle Shop
United States
4 minutes using the app
December 18, 2019

i hope it works well. Just started 2 minutes ago. Why do i have 100 characters in this review. I think this is an exaggeration

Pillower™
Netherlands
9 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied December 18, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

November 7, 2016

Easy to use and install. Great functionality

Over Under Clothing 2
United States
3 minutes using the app
March 11, 2018

great still in the idea stage and looking at the app

Techxxgear
United States
3 minutes using the app