Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options for pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. They value its competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and advanced targeting options that boost engagement and conversions. The app's advanced analytics and seamless integration with top email marketing platforms are also highly praised. Merchants commend the automation capabilities, built-in conditionals, and the constantly improving tools and features. The free plan is beginner-friendly, and features like Spin to Win and one-on-one support are particularly effective.

Edited December 23, 2019

So far so good. It looks interesting but havent had it for more than 10 mins yet. I dont have anything else to say

LushCrowns
United States
7 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied December 29, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

June 11, 2019

Good so far though maybe a little premature to be asking about a review upon sign up...kind of funny given the nature of the app

Keen One Quinoa
United States
3 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied June 12, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

August 6, 2018

It's a great app! Easy to navigate

Cinnamon House
South Africa
2 minutes using the app
May 10, 2017

need to be a bit more user friendly and provide more background options.

Mr Mrs Impeccable
Canada
2 minutes using the app
July 14, 2017

This really helped me out. Right when you connect they get you started. I cant believe how easy to understand.

Money12 2
United States
6 minutes using the app
February 20, 2018

So far so good. Just got it so 4 star for ease of use and then ill modify depending on usage

Universal Auto Parts
United States
2 minutes using the app
March 21, 2017

IT WAS A VERY EASY CONNECTION TO MY SHOPIFY STORE. I HAVE TO SEE HOW GREAT IT WORKS NOW!

Bucaleany
United States
5 minutes using the app
June 19, 2017

Seems easy to use and works very well.

Levinehat
United States
5 minutes using the app
June 12, 2017

So far so good, but to be honest I haven't really had time to use the app enough yet to give a proper review. Would be better is you asked for a review later in the process!

Streett Marburg
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
February 28, 2018

Could be slightly clearer with initial set-up but over all it looks great!

Glimmer Accessories
Ireland