Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features including pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other platforms, and responsive customer service. The app is noted for enhancing subscriber growth, email campaign performance, and sales. Merchants value its extensive targeting options, comprehensive analytics, and automation capabilities. Its free plan is beginner-friendly and the Spin to Win feature is popular for driving conversions.

November 7, 2016

Easy to use and install. Great functionality

Over Under Clothing 2
United States
3 minutes using the app
March 11, 2018

great still in the idea stage and looking at the app

Techxxgear
United States
3 minutes using the app
September 10, 2019

nice je trouve cette app cool, apres 10 sec d'utilisation il me demande de poster un com pour faire evoluer leur referencement.

STRANGER THINGS SHOP
France
8 minutes using the app
Edited December 23, 2019

So far so good. It looks interesting but havent had it for more than 10 mins yet. I dont have anything else to say

LushCrowns
United States
7 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied December 29, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

May 10, 2017

need to be a bit more user friendly and provide more background options.

Mr Mrs Impeccable
Canada
2 minutes using the app
February 20, 2018

So far so good. Just got it so 4 star for ease of use and then ill modify depending on usage

Universal Auto Parts
United States
2 minutes using the app
October 3, 2019

Great App! Very easy to use and it converts 100% effective. The free plan is great. You have all you need to start

HYPE STUFF MARKET
Peru
5 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied October 7, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Edited July 30, 2019

Particularly like the uncluttered interface and intuitive UX. I'll be back to edit my review once I've used the product for a while

Tipham
New Zealand
5 minutes using the app
April 27, 2019

I use this app to help me do alot of things. i havent' used it much but i'm new and trying to figure things our it looks good

EarnIt Clothing Co.
United States
4 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied April 29, 2019

Thanks for the review! As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

June 11, 2019

Good so far though maybe a little premature to be asking about a review upon sign up...kind of funny given the nature of the app

Keen One Quinoa
United States
3 minutes using the app
Privy Operations replied June 12, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training