Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features including pop-up displays, email campaigns, and automations. They commend its customization options, effectiveness in revenue generation, and smooth integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Attentive Messaging. The targeting options and analytics dashboard are praised for boosting engagement and conversion rates. The customer service is recognized for its quick response and reliability. Merchants also appreciate the competitive pricing, beginner-friendly free plan, and additional features such as SMS marketing, unlimited email sending, and a spin-to-win feature.

November 7, 2016

Very user-friendly app. Well designed and excited to create our email campaigns.

Noweld
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
October 18, 2016

Good amount of features on the free version. Very easy to use with nice templates. The premium version is a bit pricey.

Shop Joy Love
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited November 17, 2016

The pop-up has really helped us with our email marketing campaigns. I'm using the free version and it's got most of what I need. One feature that I would like to see as an add on with a lower price point ($79/month is a little much), is the audience targeting. I just want to be able to run a specific pop-up on a specific page for Black Friday or other one off types of deals.
Otherwise, great tool for collecting emails and offering coupons.

Nitetronic
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited March 9, 2017

Works for me. Love it, a little-worried about google news policy regarding pop-ups

Hollywood History
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 18, 2017

nice app - we use it for www.glueckskind-shop.at a 100% organic merino wool, silk and tencel based fabric for baby and kids
Glückskind

Gluckskind
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
March 14, 2017

great app !! only this is that preview doesnt work and cant do specific page pop up but design and UX is great !!

Cochine Uk
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
November 26, 2016

Just started and it seems to work fine so far.

Abrazo Style Shop
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 18, 2016

quick set up for any mail campaign

Cocotaps
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 18, 2016

Very effective for capturing quality leads and great user interface to make some really cool and professional designs.

Winsomeandwisdom
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 26, 2016

I only have the free version, but it has served me well. Noticed an immediate gain in email subscribers and sales. Easy to set up and very intuitive. Will be upgrading to a paid plan soon.

Mydanielglass
United States
Over 4 years using the app