Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 20810 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 16030 reviews

Beard Essence

Made my store look legit and they were very helpful in showing me how to create popups and other things !

Prismascope

Privy is a very well designed and thought out app that can really help you make conversions allow you to grow your email marketing list.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Shop My Adventure

cool hahahahahahahhahahahahhah cool cool cool cool cool yes yes yes yes yes i love it omg omg omg om gom gomg omg om gso coog

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thanks for the reviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiew! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

Flintts: Mouthwatering Mints

cool app. these features should come standard with shopify! :)
I really like all the templates. love

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com - love right back at ya

Jungleous

For an free app lots of features. You can design the pop up how ever you want once you know how to use it

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! Feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Boho Reign

This app is BRILLIANT! You can tell that a lot of thought and work went into it's development. Thank you so much to the creators. Full 5 stars.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

THANK YOU for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

FreshFleeces

Easy to set up and worked straight away to get email addresses for marketing. Would recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

MyKidsNuk

Privy has helped us grow our e-mail list and continues working daily on working in our favor. One of the best apps that I used for e-mail capture.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Earnest Abe

great UI, fast, and it works! I've tried other free options and this is by far my favorite one. The stats speak for themselves.

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

trendcosmetics

best app

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 1602 1603
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 1602 1603