Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and effective for managing email and SMS campaigns. It's praised for its responsive customer support and a variety of features including pop-ups, automations, and advanced analytics. Merchants value its targeting and personalization capabilities, which boost engagement and conversions. The app's seamless integration with other platforms, competitive pricing, and automation streamline marketing efforts. Its data tracking and reporting functions offer valuable insights, while pop-up forms enhance lead capture and email list growth. The app is continually evolving, introducing new tools beneficial for small businesses.

May 3, 2024

Great customer service. They are quick to help and get you what you need

Zenbodi Wellness
United States
19 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Henry from Privy has been phenomenal when it comes to optimising my privy account. I wasn't using a lot of the options available until our first call and Boom! things started to go up from there. There is a lot you can do with Privy and it has some great features that will help you optimise your customer contact points while being non-intrusive.

JULAHAS
Netherlands
Over 4 years using the app
January 11, 2024

"Working with Henry from Privy has been exceptional in optimizing my Privy account. Before our first call, I wasn't utilizing many options, but after his guidance, things took a positive turn. Privy offers fantastic features allowing you to enhance customer interactions without being intrusive. Highly recommended!"

iAMMI
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 30, 2024

I was assisted twice today by two very helpful individuals at Privy thru their chat. Super impressed with the service!

Snafu Cards
United States
13 days using the app
May 24, 2024

Great support and options!

Mia Mod
United States
9 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Carley is the absolutely BEST Privy support manager I ever worked with. She is on top of her game and is willing to get in the "weeds" to solve problems. She is truly an asset to Privy.

Delilah Home
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 23, 2024

Suite à un souci sur mon plan mensuel, j'ai contacté le chat, réponse super rapide et résolution du problème en 5 min. je recommande.

Macramé&Co | La décoration bohème de votre intérieur
France
About 2 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Jose is very helpful! Totally recommend using Privy

SamSpace
United States
3 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Honestly the best customer support I have received in a long time. Jose was very attentive and quick to solve my problems.

Sielo Beauty
United States
4 days using the app
April 22, 2024

Privy have good customer service.

Supply-A-City
United States
25 days using the app