Reviews (165)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient, user-friendly bulk price editing capabilities. Key features such as rollback function and scheduled price changes are particularly valued. The app is also praised for managing sales and adjusting prices based on market conditions. Its performance is recognized for speed and accuracy, and the customer support is commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

Edited March 21, 2024

Tried to add $1 to all listings, the app sets all listings to $1 instead of adding it. I selected the correct option and even tried it twice incase I did make mistake the first time, but same thing happened. Plus 1 star for having a revert button.

Edit:
The creators commented that this review is unfair. I do not see it that way. Yes, they did reach out to me, but they did not provide a fix to the problem, so the problem still stands/stood. When the app does not do one of its main features correctly, then how am I able to give it a good rating?

Clayton Jewelry Labs
United States
1 day using the app
T2 Apps replied March 21, 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from Clayton Jewelry Labs.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation, yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@proapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

December 9, 2023

Initially it was great, but then it started to clash with other apps and i had to roll back changes. It then went full retard on my store and discounted several items into the red, i had to cancel and refund orders. I gave it 2 stars only because the initial customer assistance was quick to respond but unable to offer adequate help. It has out my store back a few days as now my Ads have to reset and learn my pricing.

Stools R Us
Australia
4 months using the app
T2 Apps replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our app. We'd like to clarify that our app operates independently of others, including Sofortig, which also updates product prices. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and genuinely appreciate your initial positive feedback.

Our team has worked diligently to provide the necessary information and assistance to address the issues you encountered.

We take pride in providing a quality app that meets the needs of our users, and we are committed to addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help.

November 18, 2021

It took 14 minutes to update the scheduled prices, not exactly user friendly for the 30 customers waiting for my BFCM sale to launch... Really disappointed, this definitely cost us sales!

nardurna
Australia
16 days using the app
T2 Apps replied November 21, 2021

Thank you for taking time to review our app. I'll try to address your concerns.

On average it takes about 1 second to update 2 items. This is just an estimate. The actual speed could be slightly different based on the number of products that you update and your Shopify plan API limit.

We use the official Shopify API to update products. It allows updating one product at a time. Once a product is updated we wait for the confirmation from Shopify and double-check to ensure it is updated correctly. Only then do we move to update the next item.

This system is slightly slower, nonetheless, it ensures 100% accuracy as we don't want any errors with the pricing.

As per your suggestions we have now update the documentation to make this clearer.

December 28, 2021

I love the fact that you can adjust price using SKU "contains" However, it does not handle all correctly. I asked it to increase price by $5 on SKUs containing a certain number and it worked correctly on some but added $10 to others.

Heritage Art Prints
Canada
8 days using the app
February 2, 2022

After you create some task you can't edit anymore... There is a "edit" button but it's useless
You will have to create a new task from scretch even if you have to change only one small thing

Il Quadrifoglio
Italy
About 19 hours using the app
T2 Apps replied February 2, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Let me try and address your concerns.

The 'Edit' task button is designed to allow you to update the task product selection and pricing rules.

The scheduled time of the tasks cannot be edited - this is by design to avoid complexities related to time mismatch with rollback time. Our priority is to provide an error free price update experience.

As a quick workaround, you can create a new task by clicking the 'Copy' button of the existing task. In the new task, you can change the scheduled price. And then delete the old task.

For more information you may reach us support@proapp.freshdesk.com