Pro Bulk Price Editor

Pro Bulk Price Editor

by T2 Apps

Bulk edit prices, schedule bulk discounts & rollback anytime.

4.7 of 5 stars(50 reviews)

Fast and Reliable

Edit prices of thousands of products within a few minutes. Schedule bulk sales with confidence.

Powerful yet Easy

Comprehensive rule based editor which is simple to use. Edit prices of a few products or for the entire store with only a few clicks.

Pocket Friendly

Edit unlimited products, schedule bulk discounts and rollback anytime all at an affordable pricing.


About Pro Bulk Price Editor

Pro Bulk Price Editor is a professional-grade app designed to help you edit product prices fast and accurate.

Powerful Filters

Edit prices of all products or select only a few based on your criteria. Combine more than one condition to pick products that match your requirements.

Flexible Price Configurator

Whether its a fixed markup/markdown, percentage-based change, or a combination of both, the app can handle the pricing rules that you define. You can also choose to round off the cents.

Run Real-time or Schedule for Future

Execute a bulk price editing task on demand any time you want. Alternatively, schedule it to run on future date time of your preference.

Rollback Anytime

Revert the modified prices to the original levels anytime with 1-click. This is especially useful for normalizing the prices once the sale is over.

Built for Speed

The app is designed using the latest the GraphQL Shopify API technology. Edit thousands of products within minutes all while tracking the progress in real-time.

Double Check Mechanism

The app employs a dual verification system to ensure only the right products are edited with the precise price change.

Monitor Everything

The app dashboard provides you complete tracking with the progress of ongoing price edit tasks and scheduled tasks. You can also check each price change of the completed tasks and rollback activities.

User-Friendly Design

With a modern user interface, the app is crafted to be easy to use even for non-technical users.

One Click Installation

Swiftly and effortlessly install the app with 1-click. No messy integration code required. Graceful uninstall, with 1-click.

Pricing that does not Pinch

The app is designed to be budget-friendly while offering a great experience.

Schedule Sales with Confidence!

Give Pro Bulk Price Editor a try now!

+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=+=

bulk price editor | price editor | bulk edit | bulk price edit | price edit | bulk price | bulk discount | bulk edit price | edit price | bulk | bulk pricing | bulk editor | price change | bulk sale | bulk editing | edit prices | bulk product editor | price changer | price schedule | bulk edit prices | bulk sales

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 5-day free trial

Free

Free

  • For Stores on Shopify Free Trial

Basic

$1.67/month

billed at $20 once per year

LIMITED TIME PRICING

  • Unlimited Products
  • Unlimited Edit Tasks
  • Unlimited Schedule Tasks
  • Unlimited Rollback Prices

* All charges are billed in USD.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

Revolution Tops

Great, so far. I had my last app for years, but it randomly changed the prices on everything in my store, sometimes listing $60 items for almost $2000 in the middle of a promotion, so I switched to this one. So far, I like it better.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a good review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

WallCutz Inc

I was surprised at how fast and accurate this app changed the collection prices. I hope it continues to work as well in the future.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!

Crissy's Keys

This app was easyish to use, did what I wanted quickly, and rolling back prices was just as good. Good app to have, works quickly and gets 'er done.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience!