Bulk Price Editor Pro

Bulk Price Editor Pro

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
130 reviews
130 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
130 reviews
December 26, 2022

Everytime we have scheduled a task for a specific time, it did not work. And everytime we process a task in real time it works out 1 time out of 2. Scheduled rollbacks don't seem to work nicely either. Will have to find another app for bulk editing unfortunately.

TREES Mountain Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 1, 2022

This is the perfect app if you need to bulk edit prices or adjust prices. The customer service was very helpful!

RV6 Performance
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
T2 Apps replied December 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

Edited November 29, 2022

The app has wrongly modified all the prices on our website. Now we must manually change 700 product variants. An absolute disaster. DON'T INSTALL IT

BIG®
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
T2 Apps replied December 15, 2022

The incorrect modifications were caused by another app installed on the store.

We were still able to revert the price changes and bulk edit as per your requirements.

Thank you for trusting the app and keeping it installed even today.

Edited January 21, 2023

BW AWARE! I would give this ZERO out of 5. This app messed up our entire catalog that we've been working on for years. I ran a simple task to increase price by a small percentage and they had a bug that resulted in CRAZY price increase by over 500% for thousands of items. POOR SUPPORT, not responsive (it took them days if not weeks to respond) and they won't admit their fault. Not worth the money

123 Beverages
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 22, 2022

I used this app to bulk change my pricing on my Shopify products and works very well and easy to use. But I would like to see if you would add scheduled dates that you can prices can automatically go back to the old pricing after increasing for a specific day or week such as Black Friday or Christmas sale etc

Ballers Club Kickz
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
T2 Apps replied November 30, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

November 18, 2022

Its simple and easy to use, without complications. Also it works perfect and it has a good price. Its the best app I've used so far to set mass discounts on my store.

Casa de Lola
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
T2 Apps replied November 30, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Edited November 14, 2022

Best App for Bulk Price Change and also best customer support. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Nails Aashu
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
T2 Apps replied November 30, 2022

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

October 24, 2022

Aplicación fundamental para el control y ajuste de precios en bloque. Ideal para temporadas de rebajas y promociones.

Bicos de Fío
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
T2 Apps replied October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

October 21, 2022

Impressed so far! Placed an action... it completed an action . Much quicker than the traditional route.

Beacon Threads
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
T2 Apps replied October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

October 19, 2022

Easy to use app, which simply does what you want it to. Very responsive and polite customer service. Would recommend.

Pretty in Print Art Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
T2 Apps replied October 31, 2022

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!