Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for efficiently adjusting prices across multiple products, ideal for sales or promotions. They value the rollback feature that reverts prices back after a sale, and the various rounding options. Despite occasional slow task completion, the app's accuracy makes it worth the wait. It's seen as affordable and user-friendly, with responsive customer service. Some merchants suggest enhancements like scheduling price changes and editing custom price lists.

January 15, 2024

This app is really useful to me, and the customer service always support me 24/7 when I contact to them. Love this app!

The Phone Guys
United States
24 days using the app
T2 Apps replied February 6, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

December 16, 2023

Fantastic app. Does exactly what it says on the box. Lots of options for rounding down/up etc so you don't end up with funky prices. Very pleased.

Marketplace Supplies
Australia
13 days using the app
T2 Apps replied January 12, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

December 8, 2023

Support is great and now I'm really saving a lot time.
At first, a particular task I was trying to perform wasn't working on my site, I contacted the support team, they promptly and kindly answered and after a few exchanges they solved the problem. Now that the app is performing well I'm really glad to have it because I'm saving a lot of time!

Wise Cat Creations
Italy
2 days using the app
T2 Apps replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

October 18, 2023

What a brilliant little app! We sell brands that often have promotions on multiple products. Before Bulk Price Editor we had to do all the adjustments manually which was not only a pain but opened the door for all sorts of errors. With this app I can adjust the price for a single product, multiple products, an entire collection, whatever I want! My favourite feature of Bulk Price Editor is Rollback which on the date & time specified, rolls back the price to its original.

What also impressed is their excellent customer service and support. My inquiries have always been answered on the same day or worst case next day (if on weekends). Support staff are extremely polite, professional and eager to help.

I highly recommend this app.

Hi-Fi Centre
Canada
About 1 year using the app
T2 Apps replied November 2, 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

November 23, 2023

I really don't know what the other apps that cost ten times as much are up to. Maybe they have a million extra features? I don't know, but if you want a reliable and easy app that handles big discounts on products with lots of criteria and filters, then this one is for you. Plus, I've noticed that customer support is super quick and on point.

Promosport
Italy
About 19 hours using the app
T2 Apps replied December 6, 2023

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

October 6, 2023

I've been using the app for a few months now, and the first time I encountered a minor issue, customer service quickly fixed it. Since then, there have been no problems with its functionality. It's user-friendly and worth the price.

NAIL SHOP
Hungary
2 months using the app
T2 Apps replied November 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

November 21, 2023

A perfect app, nice and simple and saves me SOOO much time. I only need it for the trial period, but I'm happy to pay for this simple solution. Thanks

Kit & Co.
Australia
About 5 hours using the app
T2 Apps replied December 6, 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

October 16, 2023

Thank you. You guys saved me. I am new to shopify and left the prices at a multiplier way too high and loading the store took a week. I used this app to decrease all the prices across the board. I want my customers get get a great deal and let me handle all the headaches. This was a big one on pricing. It takes a long time but its worth the wait as it double checks the prices to make sure no errors happen. Thank you.

PEGASUS USA LLC
United States
3 days using the app
T2 Apps replied November 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

March 7, 2024

Great app, tons of functionality for resetting prices en masse - tends to struggle with higher SKU count stores but this is a Shopify limitation and not a poor reflection on the app. Rollback functionality is amazing as well so that you can preset a sale end date and not worry about forgetting pieces of the sale.

E4 Cards & More
United States
T2 Apps replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

March 12, 2024

Amazing app! does exactly what I need and saves me tons of time.

monasterevmc.org
Canada
T2 Apps replied March 21, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!