Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating customizable gift boxes and mix-and-match bundles. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance, which reportedly boosts sales and enhances customer experience. Merchants value its cost-effectiveness and the proactive, efficient support team. The developers' willingness to customize the app to suit individual business needs is also appreciated.

December 15, 2023

We've been using this app for awhile so customers can select which waffles to put in their box. It works very well. Recently we had an issue with our website and were not sure if it was because of the bundles. I reached out to Bundable just in case and they troubleshot it even without me giving all the info in a very quick fashion. The issue was not with the app, but with my own mistake on a different part of shopify. Bundable was kind and supportive about it. Thank you!

Send Me Waffles
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 18, 2023

Bundable are the best in the business for any shopify stores, their apps work well and their customer service is top notch. Highly recommended!!

Vape Plug
Australia
About 1 year using the app
September 25, 2023

Amazing app! Amazing developers!! I simply cannot say enough praise. I rarely write reviews but this app definitely warranted an amazing review. You will not be disappointed with this app.

IMTCraftStudio
United States
3 months using the app
June 20, 2023

Great app and support team, highly recommend! I have tried a few other bundle apps on Shopify but have stuck with this one over the past couple years. Anton helps out quickly for the few questions that arise.

MidnighTreats
United States
About 2 years using the app
Sovi Apps replied September 8, 2023

Big thanks for this Johnny! Been great working with you, and thanks for your trust.

Anton | Co-Founder & Merchant Success Lead

September 7, 2023

They contacted me immediately to assist.
Great Customer Service. Thanks Anton :)
Patty
Pretty Cozy Things

Pretty Cozy Things
Bahamas
7 months using the app
Sovi Apps replied September 8, 2023

Thanks so much Patty! Glad we could get things sorted out :)

- Anton | Co-Founder & Merchant Success Lead

June 22, 2023

Highly recommend!!!
The support team is fast and very friendly. We can't be happier with this app!!

Cremenails
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Sovi Apps replied September 8, 2023

Thank you so much for working with us, and for taking the time to leave us some positive words!

- Anton | Co-Founder & Merchant Success Lead

August 22, 2023

Amazing APP ! Permit to create custom box and add more experience for customer

The support are very very fast !

Ben's Cookies
France
19 days using the app
Sovi Apps replied September 8, 2023

Thanks so much Ugo! It's been a pleasure working with you.

- Anton | Co-Founder & Merchant Success Lead

June 13, 2019

Very good app and the Bundable team does an excellent and personalized work to the requirements and improvements. Keep in that way.

By María
Chile
About 4 years using the app
October 17, 2019

I've been looking for an app to create a nice bundles page for my website but most of the apps were surprisingly frustrating to use. I installed Bundable and was happy that I could figure it out and have a live page within 5 minutes.

However I had some issues with the functionality which I contacted them about. Even though I'm a small shop in the trial, they had a developer fix it quickly and followed up with me. Very impressed.

The Aromi
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 20, 2019

We're thankful for the time and hard work the Bundable team dedicated to make this app work for us! We had very unique specifications required to make our service work, and the team was extremely helpful and supportive as they customized it for us. Great features and awesome support team!!

Luxe Redux Bridal
United States
Almost 4 years using the app