Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to offer customizable kits or bundles, enhancing the shopping experience. It's praised for its ease of use, seamless integration, and robust features like product information popups and bulk discount application. Many appreciate the 'build your own box' or 'mix and match' options. The app's performance is consistently praised for its speed and reliability. Support is commended for their responsiveness and custom solutions. Many reported increased sales and improved conversion rates after implementation. Developers are also noted for their willingness to make custom changes to suit individual needs.

December 15, 2023

We've been using this app for awhile so customers can select which waffles to put in their box. It works very well. Recently we had an issue with our website and were not sure if it was because of the bundles. I reached out to Bundable just in case and they troubleshot it even without me giving all the info in a very quick fashion. The issue was not with the app, but with my own mistake on a different part of shopify. Bundable was kind and supportive about it. Thank you!

Send Me Waffles
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 18, 2023

Bundable are the best in the business for any shopify stores, their apps work well and their customer service is top notch. Highly recommended!!

Vape Plug
Australia
About 1 year using the app
June 13, 2019

Very good app and the Bundable team does an excellent and personalized work to the requirements and improvements. Keep in that way.

By María
Chile
About 4 years using the app
November 20, 2019

We're thankful for the time and hard work the Bundable team dedicated to make this app work for us! We had very unique specifications required to make our service work, and the team was extremely helpful and supportive as they customized it for us. Great features and awesome support team!!

Luxe Redux Bridal
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 18, 2021

Could not ask for better customer service. We have been able to customize our customer experience using the Bundable App and Anton has helped with several changes that we weren't able to figure out ourselves. The tool works just as described. Very happy with the Bundable app.

Buffalo2U, LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 12, 2020

Highly recommended! Anton provided excellent support. We got this app fine tuned to our needs very quickly and it works great, I've been looking for a bundle building solution that is tied to inventory for months and I finally found it.

Maritime Madness
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
June 12, 2020

Excellent app and support!

We researched many apps to create a Build a Box feature on our website and highly recommend Bundable! It has a clean design, is very user friendly, and easily integrated with our theme.

Anton and team have provided amazing support! He responds to inquiries faster than any other developer I've worked with - usually within the hour. They also completed a number of customizations to match our website, and we are extremely happy with the work that they've done!

Gift Spawt
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 22, 2023

Highly recommend!!!
The support team is fast and very friendly. We can't be happier with this app!!

Cremenails
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Sovi Apps replied September 8, 2023

Thank you so much for working with us, and for taking the time to leave us some positive words!

- Anton | Co-Founder & Merchant Success Lead

January 15, 2020

From start to finish the team at Bundable Sovi Apps have been amazing! The bundle builder is a great app, it's benefiting our company and we will continue to use this on our site now.

FabFinds
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 31, 2020

This app help us make suitable packs of our products, and the support is really amazing and fast, sometimes even with issues that are not exclusively from their application

Green Beats
Chile
Over 2 years using the app