Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating customizable gift boxes and mix-and-match bundles. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance, which reportedly boosts sales and enhances customer experience. Merchants value its cost-effectiveness and the proactive, efficient support team. The developers' willingness to customize the app to suit individual business needs is also appreciated.

March 17, 2021

Amazing service and really simple, effective interface. If you have an issue, EMAIL THE TEAM AND THEY WILL RESPOND!!! I wanted help with customisation and not only did I get a response, but my change was coded by the team into my Shopify within TWELVE HOURS. This is an amazing app with gold standard customer service!

FLEX FACTORY
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2020

Ive used a lot of bundle apps, and most of them are buggy and/or very limited in what they can do. This app is great! Easy to use for both developer and customer and seamless. Not only that, the support is GREAT. Seriously, this is a fantastic company. I've never had better support in my life. This is an app I highly recommend, it's absolutely worth it!

Yasuda Music
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 23, 2020

We needed a customised bundle where a customer can choose their own selection of items from a collection and we looked at a few different options. Bundable delivers the best value. The support has been prompt and to the point and we have no hesitation in recommending the app.

Elemental Skin Care
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 6, 2020

Bundable is Excellent, easy to use, perfect for bundling products. Service is phenomenal - I needed a custom fix for a complex bundle- Anton worked with me directly and fixed the issue in minutes. Great Design, Great personal Service, Great communication. Highly reccommend. Fantastic value- so very Pleased with Bundable.

SOCK CO OP
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2019

Great app. Works exactly the way it says it will. It has intergrated seamlessly into our site. The Bundle team have also been super responsive and have answered all our questions promptly. I would highly recommend this app.

Zesty Wholefoods
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 28, 2021

We use the app to better organise our website for purchasing custom bags of socks. It was so easy to set up, and the dev team (namely Anton) were so attentive and quick to sort our enquiries. We will definitely be taking advantage of this app for other pages of our website, and would recommend to anyone looking for better organisation for bundling products together

LANX
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 24, 2020

This app does everything I need and more! It makes the customer experience so seamless and it definitely is going to increase my conversion rate. The customer service is also incredible! I got 1:1 help with my storefront and a super speedy response to all my questions!

BTR Bar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 23, 2021

LOVE!!! We have tried and tested every bundle app out there and Bundable does exactly what we need! It's simple, it works and the customer support has been fantastic! We had a question about line items showing in the order details and they are already fixing it for us. I'm so thrilled we found Bundable and customers are already using it and commenting on how easy it is to build their own bundle :)

Nutracelle
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2021

AMAZING! I needed an app that would allow me to create a “build your own” bundle. I tried various bundle apps but they were nowhere close to this as I didn’t want to create a standard bundle of 2 or 3 different products, I needed to create a option where our customers JD full control of there bundle and could mix and match various products. The support I have received has also been second to none. They’ve helped me every step of the way, regardless of my queries or the time of day!

Stir N' Shake
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 18, 2021

Could not ask for better customer service. We have been able to customize our customer experience using the Bundable App and Anton has helped with several changes that we weren't able to figure out ourselves. The tool works just as described. Very happy with the Bundable app.

Buffalo2U, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app