Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup, especially beneficial for businesses with large product catalogs. It's known for boosting average order value through bundle offers and handling multi-variant products. Merchants value its affordability, integration with platforms like Zendrop, and the responsive support team. The support team is commended for their problem-solving skills and adaptability to merchant needs.

March 29, 2024

So far so good. Can't tell you how many "like apps" i've tried. They all have shortcomings. This is great value for the price.

Creator Ink
United States
5 months using the app
March 1, 2024

These guys have a great bundle app. I searched far and wide for one that was priced fairly and able to accommodate an ecomm store with multi variant products. This is the one. They will also make adjustments on the fly for you to fit your needs. I'll be stuck with them for a long time.

All Weather Selvedge
United States
30 days using the app
March 22, 2024

I'm a new Shopify user and these guys have been amazing. Bryan and the support team helped me integrate the app just the way I wanted it. I looked through over 20 bundle apps and this is the one I went with. Thanks guys!

SAKOLL
United States
13 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Works well. Great support staff, they were persistent in solving a technical issue for us and made some improvements as well.

Celtic Studio
Canada
10 months using the app
April 8, 2024

This App will make you win x2 / x3 money, easy to use, I love it, please make sure to use it too,

get-petopia
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
February 2, 2024

A super application. Customer service is very kind. It solves problems quickly.

Mayamila Wellcom
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 25, 2024

So far working and looking great. Easy and fast to manage.

Egretta
Hungary
12 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Great customer services, they help you quick and fix everything fast

The PetsPlaza
Netherlands
5 days using the app
December 30, 2023

Excellent Ap to use. SO easy. I tried all day yesterday to set up using a different Ap and I couldn't get it right. This one took 5 minutes.. Thank you!

Kitty Stirrer
Australia
26 days using the app
February 1, 2024

this is very good and its better than most paid bundle apps

HeatRun
Canada
13 days using the app