Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and compatibility with various platforms. They appreciate its features like custom bundle offers and discounts, which boost sales and average order value. The app is praised for its reliable performance and exceptional customer support. It offers a functional free version and is beginner-friendly. Merchants also commend its flexibility and fast synchronization with Shopify.

May 17, 2023

its nice but looks a little scammy, wouldnt use if you would like to have a proffesionel looking site.

Alfredstreetsoccer
Denmark
5 days using the app
February 18, 2024

works okay did one first test.

Onpointsalecom
Suriname
October 3, 2019

I am just setting up my bundles and the app keeps asking for a review before I can post on site. I don't know yet - Can I at least get my products up and give it a chance before I rate?

Jake Noir
United States
About 2 years using the app
Revy Apps replied October 3, 2019

Hello, thanks for your review and I hope you can change that after test it =D ! Actually leave the review is optional, you can just opt to not leave it, that is totally fine and did not affect anything in the app features.

Edited May 8, 2020

I used this app to combine products into one collection and then add a cart item and a button showing $$$$ saved by ordering the bundle.
Seemed very easy and had good graphics.
Downside is the free plan only allows one bundle :-(

Bundled Gift Co.
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
June 18, 2019

its ok, straight forward and lovely, still testing for more reviews. thanks you for the oppotunity.

1k Mall NG
Nigeria
Over 1 year using the app
March 30, 2020

Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!
Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!

8Blue
China
Over 1 year using the app
Revy Apps replied March 30, 2020

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

January 15, 2021

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 26, 2018

I tried 5 other apps today for bundling and this is the first one that has worked. It even lets you test and make changes. Awesome App!!!

Ink'd Milk
New Zealand
11 months using the app
December 27, 2019

i havent explore the app yet.so far its great and i look forward for more on this apps.ive been looking for this kind of apps for so long.

chooseorganics
Philippines
9 months using the app
October 11, 2022

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
Netherlands
6 months using the app