Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. It's praised for its ability to boost conversions and average order value, with a free version that performs effectively. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and efficiency. Many new e-commerce businesses find it affordable and valuable. Merchants have found it reliable, with some using it since 2019. It's particularly beneficial for offering bundle deals and increasing sales. The app is compatible with headless stores and offers live chat support.

June 13, 2019

Great app for adding discounts to bundled orders.
Would like to see different options for "free shipping" on bundled orders in the future.

Sticky Budz
Canada
3 months using the app
August 18, 2020

App bundling setup works great! It meets my needs and helps to encourage my customers to purchase multiple products.

West Camp
Canada
3 months using the app
May 13, 2021

It works great, but it feels a little too expensive for what it is, unless I'm just not utilizing all its features yet. I just got it.

The CBD Professors
United States
3 months using the app
September 19, 2020

it's cool but not v aesthetic.
it's cool but not v aesthetic.
it's cool but not v aesthetic.
it's cool but not v aesthetic.

LIPZ
United States
3 months using the app
June 3, 2020

Easy, looks good, but just now installed. I can' t say how well it operates or if it boosts sells yet. But I will follow up

Muscle Supplements
United States
3 months using the app
January 4, 2021

i used this app. really easy to use and helpful
enjoying so far. hope can get more and more new features to boost my store sale!

vintage voyant
Australia
3 months using the app
May 5, 2019

works as expected - when having more than e.g. 5 products an image for the bundle (instead of showing all elements images) would be amazing!

MEDISEMINAR
Switzerland
3 months using the app
April 18, 2020

gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

monodeals
Netherlands
3 months using the app
December 31, 2018

So Far it looks like it works. Time will Tell but free version is nice to try!! Minimum review 100 c

Astonishing-Prices
United States
3 months using the app
Edited December 22, 2018

The apps works great, simple to use and does what it say. We were looking for a simple solution to bundle our products and this was a very easy and affordable way to achieve it.

3130
United States
3 months using the app