Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and compatibility with various platforms. They appreciate its features like custom bundle offers and discounts, which boost sales and average order value. The app is praised for its reliable performance and exceptional customer support. It offers a functional free version and is beginner-friendly. Merchants also commend its flexibility and fast synchronization with Shopify.

November 15, 2021

Good experience with the app. Might be it would be helpful if some displays can be more customizable.

Schaeffer Nutraceuticals
Germany
3 days using the app
November 18, 2018

I like the concept and it works fine. Its a very good app and i recommend it to my fellow shopify users.

DripGalaxy
United States
3 days using the app
May 4, 2020

great app, good price easy to use and updates seamlessly.

would be good to add by one get one free option

good feature to mix and match products which have variants but would be nice to mix and match without creating a specific product for that.

dead horse limited
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 29, 2019

Works great! I was able to use this to bundle my products for discounts! I would recommend to anyone trying to add this feature to their website!

Luxx Drops Store
Australia
2 days using the app
February 27, 2022

Took a little to get working how I wanted it to. I wanted a separate page for my bundles and the video I needed for that took a little to find. I don't like the fact that every time I set up a bundle it asks me to review there app. Very annoying!!!!

WOD Outlet LLC
United States
2 days using the app
August 11, 2019

super simple to use and easy to create bundles, was sort of iffy at first, but never judge a book by it's cover!

CuteCase
United States
1 day using the app
November 11, 2022

per ora mi sembra una buona applicazione!!!! e qui di la consiglio, nel caso mi accorgessi che non è cosi, mi limiterò a fare un altra recensione che sovrappone questa

Hamelie
Italy
1 day using the app
Edited October 30, 2019

It's so easy to use! I'm excited to get my sales to improve! After installing the app I proceeded to just choose what to add to my bundle offers.

TheBoxPh
Philippines
1 day using the app
May 8, 2020

Vgvgvgvgvjgcyfx f f gfchgchgchfcgfcgfcgfcgcghbvhgvhgvgvvgcyhhgggvfvghhyghghgvhhvhgvhghghgvgcggcfcffrx

Destination Matter
United States
About 22 hours using the app
May 3, 2020

I have used this app and it is nice but there are some problems with the designing so it can be better but atleast it's free!

thedeskmanager
Bulgaria
About 20 hours using the app