Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and ability to handle large product catalogs. It's praised for its affordability and ability to boost sales through bundling and volume discounts. The app's support team is noted for their efficient, friendly service and customization capabilities. The design is visually appealing with easy customization options. Merchants appreciate its functionality and professional advice.

June 14, 2023

semplice e funzionale ................................................................................

SprayBottle
Italy
3 months using the app
April 30, 2020

Easy to set up. I'm about to run a mother's day bundle and will see how it works after my first sale

DeColonaise
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 4, 2024

I used this app to bundle two products on Shopify that I couldn't do otherwise. Easy to set up & use. I just have to figure out how to allow it to add, in the same customer order, the same product but not bundled.

EH-2-ZED
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
May 3, 2020

Not a major issue. It's more about the aesthetics. The colors do not match the color scheme of our online store at all. I will be contacting the help desk to see if this can be changed. Other than that, this seems like a great app to have on your site! we'll see.

K+G Mode Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited November 26, 2019

Great, easy to use! only suggestion would be to be able to applie same discounts to all products with one click rather than individually but other than that i love it!

Body Beyond Belief Penrith
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
October 24, 2019

worked like a charm! only comment is I wish in the checkout page with the summary the discount showed. You can only see the discount once you click through to checkout.

Orthosleeve
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 6, 2022

This app is very easy and effective to use. Bundles are easy to put together and display on your store.

Bewley's Tea & Coffee
Ireland
About 3 years using the app
Edited October 15, 2020

I am very pleased to find this. I think i tried some other apps before and found that it was not what I need.

LINEA Designer Furniture
Malaysia
About 3 years using the app
Revy Apps replied October 15, 2020

Hello to our friends from Linea Designer Furniture!

We are very happy you found our app useful =D, that's the best thing we can hear. Thank you very much and we wish you the best!

Marcelo from Revy Apps

May 10, 2020

I just installed. The installation was pretty seamless so far. Not sure of any issues yet at this time.

Kim's Herbs & Detox Center
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 24, 2020

This app really helps my bundling promotion. Very useful to improve my sales, to gain people attention to my new product.

Underwell
Indonesia
Over 2 years using the app
Revy Apps replied February 26, 2020

Hey! Surely it is very good for new products, you can use the popularity of a product to promote new products, that's very smart way of got some traction into new products, a good idea. Thank you for your review and have a nice day!