Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its positive impact on sales, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance. They appreciate its easy installation, setup, and ability to handle complex discount scenarios. The app is praised for its compatibility with large SKU stores and its quick, helpful customer support. Merchants also value its customization options and compatibility with other apps like Zendrop.

October 6, 2023

just started but looks really nice and functional

Sticker Swagger
United States
4 months using the app
October 6, 2023

nn

VLuxur
Italy
4 months using the app
Edited July 4, 2020

I am testing the App functionality and it really does great. Easy to install, use, customizable.

DAXACORP S.R.L.
Dominican Republic
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 17, 2019

I just installed this app to make a $10 off Bubble Bath & Sugar Body Scrub bundle on olavie.com. It's a breeze to use and the graphics show up beautifully on the product page in my theme.

One thing I noticed is I don't see a pop-up bar announcing the bundle. This may be due to the fact that I have another free-shipping pop-up bar installed, creating a conflict. However, after putting both items in the the cart, the bar that announces "Awesome, you saved by bundling!" does show up.

One thing I wish would be to show the bundle option again in the cart if someone only added one of the products from the bundle. This would be be very helpful in case people didn't notice the bundle option in the product page.

In any case, for the money and the ease of use, this app gets a 5-star rating from me :)

Update (Apr 17, 2019) -- I wish I could create bundles with collections instead of products so the customer can buy a candle and a diffuser of any scent to save rather than me having to create multiple bundles specifying specific SKU.

Olavie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 28, 2018

I created my first bundle in just a few minutes. Great! I need to explore it a bit more to see if you can costumize the fonts etc, but it's pretty ok though. Quick and easy to use.

My Bijoux Collection
France
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

great and easy to setup the bundle without any code change great and easy to setup the bundle without any code change

OUD MILANO
Saudi Arabia
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2019

The Bundles work well, the Quantity brakes can only do one item at a time though
https://www.diamondkcountry.com

Diamond K Country
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 11, 2019

I used the bundling feature to add special pricing for the holidays! It worked great! The tutorials were helpful, as well.

RYP WEAR
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 16, 2020

not bad, still learning how to use it, nice and easy. may upgrade my plan if it is really useful. XD

The Oceania
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2019

esta muy cool esta aplicación para hacer una conversión grande en una sola compra, la recomiendo y experimenten

Stockholm company
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app