Powerful new features, services and plugins for your Shopify store

All Apps / Sales / Product Bundles

Product Bundles

Product Bundles

Developed by BOLD

352 reviews
Get
Price: $15.99 / month Free Trial: 30 days More info
  • Create "Bundle" sales to encourage customers to buy the package or set!
  • Bundles can be created with specific products or by collections.
  • "One-Click" add bundle to cart button drastically increases order sizes!

★★★ AUGUST SPECIAL: Get Product Options FREE for two months!


___________________________________________________________________________

Offer "Bundle" Sales!

Bundling products together for a discount is used extensively offline in stores everyday. Amazon was one of the firsts to utilize bundle sales online and has seen HUGE success because of it. Well, now with your Shopify store you can too!

You might call it "Package Deals", "Buy the Set" or "Bundle Sales". Whatever you call it, they work!

Do you have items that you'd like your customers to purchase together? Would you like to offer special "Bundle" sales to encourage them to buy the bundle? This app can make that happen!

This new app allows you to offer special sales when customers buy a "Bundle" of items. It displays the selected bundle items below the product and customers can click "Add Bundle" to add all the bundle items to their cart and receive a bundle discount. If they don't click "Add Bundle" but add each item individually from each products own page they will still receive the bundle discount.

----- ☛ Click here to see a live example

----- ☛ Click to watch the video of how that example was made

Bundle by Product


One type of bundle sale you could offer is by "specific product". For example: if a customer is looking at a Nike shirt you can have a bundle sale where if they buy the "Nike" hat and "Nike" shorts too they get 10% off that bundle of products. They'd have to buy that specific Nike Shirt, Nike Hat, and Nike pair of shorts and then when those three items are in their cart, it automatically gets reduced by 10% (or whatever you set the sale to).

That would be a normal bundle sale, and with this app you can create those one at a time and hand pick the products you want to be bundled together. Plus, you can create as many bundle sales as you want!

Bundle by Collection


A second type of bundle sale you can run with this app is a more generic type where you specify collections, rather than products, to make up the bundle. In this type of a bundle you'd set it so if the customer purchased any hat, any shirt, and any pair of shorts they'd get the discount.

This app comes with a 30-Day free trial so you have nothing to lose!

Common Questions


Q - Is there a liquid update to my store required?


Yes, for this app to work properly on your theme there will be a fair amount of liquid that needs to be updated. If you're comfortable with that kind of thing, there are instructions in the app. If you're not comfortable with code and would rather leave it to the pros, no problem :-) We can do it for you! There will be a button in the app to request us to do it for you. There's a one-time charge for the install but don't worry, if for any reason you uninstall the app during the trial period that is 100% refundable.

__________________________________________________________________________________

*** Don't have an awesome Shopify store already? Get started here!


_______________________________________________________________________________________

WE ALSO PROUDLY DEVELOP THESE AWESOME APPS

Product Upsell. The #1 Shopify Upsell app. Make more money!

Multi-Currency. Sell in any currency you want!

Loyalty Points. The first TRUE loyalty points program for Shopify.

Recurring Memberships. Sell memberships to your store! VIP, custom access, member only etc.

Marketplace. Turn your store into a marketplace!

Recurring Orders. The #1 Shopify Subscription app! Offer recurring subscriptions to your products!

Order Manager. Custom statuses, merge orders, attach files and more!

Social Autopilot (FREE). Put your Product and Blog social media on auto-pilot!

Returns & RMA Manager. The best way to manage returns on Shopify!

Product Builder. Let your customers build their product!

Product Bundles. Create "Bundles" with discounts.

Quantity Breaks. Offer Bulk or Tiered pricing.

Sales Motivator. Increase your average order size!

Customer Specific Pricing - Different prices for different customers. VIP, Wholesale etc...

Product Options. The most powerful options app on Shopify!

Store & Dealer Locator. Add an interactive store locator with driving directions to your store.

Do you need custom Shopify development or design? We Have an Experts Department That Can Help!

If you need some custom work done on your site, a custom app developed, design or theme modifications, SEO, or CRO services... WE CAN HELP! With a team of over 130, we're Shopify's largest development agency.

➝ Click here to learn more or even get a quote today!

Product Bundles reviews

352 reviews
  1. 5 stars (268 reviews)
  2. 4 stars (41 reviews)
  3. 3 stars (8 reviews)
  4. 2 stars (12 reviews)
  5. 1 star (23 reviews)

Be careful trying to install to some themes. I just tried to upload and it destroyed my shoptimized theme!

posted

6 days later-paid for integration-no response from Bold-tired of waiting-going with a different bundles....and waiting for a refund for the money I paid for integration. Now 3 weeks and no response from Bold-no refund either.

posted

Bundles can only be a 1-to-1 relationship!? Meaning one product can only belong to one bundle. What kind of functionality is that!? Poorly thought out.

posted

The app is great and everything I was looking for. They are always willing to help with any questions or issues i've had and never take long to respond. Thanks again guys for the great app, keep them coming!

posted

Thanks guys. Phillip was very helpful in setting up the liquid install. Much appreciated customer service.

posted

Great response time. Very friendly, helpful and patient (considering my limited technical knowledge).

posted

Does not work with OBerlo , the orders will not show up in oberlo and you will never know until your customers call back sceaming

posted

I am very happy with this app so far. Matthew has done an amazing job answering questions after my install. He moved my bundle around on the page a few times until it looked right. These guys are wonderful and I am glad I got the bundle app.

Thanks Guys!

posted

They shouldn't get even one star. What the ignorants! They broke my shopify and they charged me for it. During the installation they broke the header and they didnt test it. I wrote few emails nothing. I don't even want to test it. If this is what they offer - NOOO - thank you. You are lame.

posted

Great app and helpful support! Would recommend it to another small business.

posted
Get
$15.99 / month

★★★ FREE FOR 30 DAYS ★★★


★ ★ ★ PARTNER FRIENDLY ★ ★ ★
This app is FREE for partners and merchants to install in your dev shops while you’re building your store, or just to see if it’s a good fit. Regular charges apply only once the store goes live.

30 days

Support & Sales

BOLD
204-400-3242
support@boldapps.zendesk.com
boldcommerce.com
Get Support

Screenshots

  • Large
  • Thumb
  • Thumb
  • Thumb

Are you a developer? Become a Shopify partner or submit your app.