Bold Bundles ‑ Product Bundles

Bundles & Buy One Get One App.

From $19.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 639 reviews

Casa De Vino

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Would give this zero stars if I could, I upgraded to the premium in order to be able to add multiple bundles to my store. It simply doesn't work, support is terrible!

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Thanks for writing in with your feedback. I am sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience when first installing our app. I can confirm our team has assisted with the install of the liquid code necessary for the app to function on your store. They have reached out in the hopes of connecting with you again.

Mylovestar

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

We use option and bundles even a plug-in, you are your development, but they are surprisingly incompatible, too ridiculous, incompatible with their own

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to write in. Reviews like yours alert us to integrations that may be important to our merchants. I will certainly pass this feedback along to the team.

RareMunchiez

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Would give 0 stars if I could. Terrible app, terrible support, they have made a mess of my store and cost me so much $. Their "developers" are clowns and their customer support is a joke they will only tell you pre-scripted answers. DO NOT USE ANY APP FROM BOLD. The apps will never work and when they don't they will just blame it on your theme, other apps, the weather, or any other random stupid excuse they can think of

Developer reply

October 17, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive experience so far. Our goal is to help you succeed. I have checked in with our support team and can confirm our team is actively working with you to find a solution that works for your store’s needs. We thank you so much for all of your patience.

Dr. Kellyann

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Didn't work out of the box, but the support team was great in helping get the app updated to its most recent version and making sure its element were displayed properly on our PDPs.

Basel Watch Shop

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 6 hours

I installed bold bundles and then uninstalled it, after that we are facing issues on our site. Please help us to sort this issue: 1. All Product prices are showing as AED 0 - Issue with the product prices. When you go to the storefront > and select a product brand example "Blade" it shows product prices but after 1-2 mins when you scroll down the rest of the products are showing 0 AED this happens on all brands.
2. When scrolling downwards it takes more seconds to be visible on the product pages - Products are loading slow and there is no option visible for more pages 3. When we searching our products, it seems to not be visible on the page

Pappy & Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Very helpful customer service. The app delivered as promised. One of the best features is ability to create a bundle homepage and link all your bundles together.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thanks for your review! We are so glad to hear you are finding Bundles useful to your store. Thanks for choosing Bold!

banded berlin

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 24 hours

installed app, set up bundles. now all my variants have disappeared and our shop is not functional. LOSING SALES BY THE MINUTE. THIS IS A CATASTROPHE. I dont know what to do.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you had issues with your variants disappearing. Our team has reached out in an effort to help. We would love to investigate the issue so we can ensure this doesn't happen in the future.

Modern Nursery

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Kelsey was super helpful with extending our trial period and with setting up a demo for us. She had all the answers and made things super easy!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Thanks for your kind review! We are so glad that Kelsey was there to help you when you needed it. Thanks for choosing Bold!

Tonirose.co

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

Highly recommend. The only discount app I found that actually offered mix and match bulk discounts. I had an issue with setup, I jumped on the live chat and they help resolved the issue instantly! Very happy with my experience.

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app and service. We are always happy to help! Thank you for choosing Bold!

Boss & Olly

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 7 months

Does exactly as it describes! Faced a tiny issue while setting up, tried it on a brand new listing (draft status), so it didn't show up in preview. I requested for help and the 'automated FAQs' immediately pointed me to the answer. They followed up with an email the next day to check if it was indeed resolved and if I had any other issues I needed help with. (I did have a few other things on my 'wishlist' which weren't crucial.) So i replied with a brief description wondering if it's possible to do this and that and bam! Harpreet helped set each request up in a matter of 30mins each. Very impressive. Thank you so much! Have always been a fan of Bold products and their customer service and will always take a look at what other apps they offer for an inspiration when I want to improve my website. Bundling really helped increase our sales, we should have done it sooner. If you're on the fence, give it a try!

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy you are finding such success with the addition of Bundles. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard to stay on track and provide the best in service! Thank you for choosing Bold!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 63 64
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 63 64