Reviews (642)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants report significant boosts in average order values, ranging from 30-50%, after implementing this app, which also enhances conversion rates. It is praised for its easy-to-use bundle creation tools that effectively aid in cross-selling and upselling, with customizable options that display professionally on product pages. Merchants appreciate the responsive and helpful customer support for setup and troubleshooting. Installation is straightforward, with some opting for the beneficial paid service. Overall, it is recommended for its ability to increase sales and enhance customer experience through its robust functionality and strong support.

November 21, 2017

We started using the Product Bundles App last holiday season and we saw an increase in the average order amount of 30-50% right away! Being able to offer a bundle offer under the Add to Cart button has been so effective that we believe Product Bundles is a must have app for any e-retailer. Don't walk run to download this app for your shopify store. We had such success with Product Bundles last year that we're now trying Product Discount, Upsell and Bold Brain this season. We love Bold Apps and highly recommend them to any online store operator. You can't beat Bold Apps and the proven results you get when you use them. Thanks Bold!
Best,
JohnnyCarson.com

PS. Their support was great too. They helped install the app and modified the code so that the app would perform exactly the way we needed it to. Great Service!

Johnnycarson
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 14, 2015

Love to bundle on Amazon so this was a MUST! Thank you :)

Frogglez
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 7, 2014

The bundles look great in my store. Thanks for the fast customer service!

Bolla Bands
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 13, 2016

This app has been easy to use and so far it has generated sales for our online store, thank you to Bold Commerce for your assistance.

Ics Medical Supplies
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 18, 2014

Great product from a great and helpful company! Exactly what we needed!

Hill Top Leather Shop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 9, 2014

This app is great -- should have had it a while back!! Really easy to work with and good customer service as we had a small glitch on our end that was quickly solved. Looking forward to using it a lot more in the future.

CossaMia
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 23, 2015

I just installed this new application and I must say that our online shop needed this app! Super team behind the app and if you have questions and problems than they have a very good support team too.

Goachi
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
December 2, 2013

We just used this app for the first time for our shop. It is incredibly easy to use! Thank you so much creating a product that small businesses can use to help promote multiple items at once. I will definitely use this again and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to bundle multiple items together at a discounted price.

So Worth Loving
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 21, 2014

We are very happy with the product bundles app. Our theme was a little tricky to insert the code into, so we opted for the $25 installation by bold apps. Installation was performed very quickly for us and we were up and running. Being a scuba online store it is essential for us to bundle products to remain competitive and this app allowed us to use Shopify to power our online store. Works seamlessly, options are good and bundling products is so easy. We have installed a number of Bold Apps and are extremely happy with them all.

Harbour Dive Australia
Australia
About 3 years using the app
April 28, 2015

This is the second app I have installed on my site. I have Product Options which I could not run my business without because of the customised focus on my product. Now I have Product Bundle which I am sure will be great. I love the very responsive service and the friendly communication. Keep up the great work.

BowDazzled Cheer Bows
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app