Bold Bundles ‑ Product Bundles

Bold Bundles ‑ Product Bundles

by BOLD

Bundles & Buy One Get One App. Get it for Black Friday.

4.3 of 5 stars(535 reviews)

Bundle Discounts Drive Sales

Bundle a few products or an entire collection so that your customers can mix & match items to get a discount. Boost AOV with bundled offers.

Promote Bundle Offers

Bold Bundles automatically promotes your bundle offers on the storefront, and lets customers know how much they'll save by buying the set.

Buy One Get One Free

Set up BOGO upsell offers right on the product page. Customers can purchase a full price item and receive another item free.


About Bold Bundles ‑ Product Bundles

About Bold Bundles ‑ Product Bundles

In a nutshell: Our Product Bundles app allows you to offer your products in a bundle, and promote those bundles to customers at a discount. For example, set up a "Sports Fan" bundle, where a customer can pick a hat, jersey, and t-shirt together and get 15% off each of the items. If they take one of the items out of the cart, they no longer qualify and they pay full price. Our Bundles app offers multiple types of bundles.

BOGO

Buy One Get One Free bundles are displayed on the product page. You determine how many products a customer needs to buy and which product(s) they get free. It is a BOGO upsell sold as a bundle.

Frequently Bought Together

When you were shopping on Amazon last, you probably saw a "Frequently Bought Together" widget on the page that suggested a complementary product to go along with the item that you were looking at. They do this because it works; offering a discount on a second product means that the customer is more likely to buy more. With our Bundle app, you get this slick bundle sales trick on your Shopify store.

Bundle by Product

Using the product bundle, you choose a few specific products that you want customers to purchase together. This could be a set of cooking utensils, a few items from the same brand, or just two complementary products (like a printer and paper). Select the products, set the discount and you're done. The app will show a "bundle widget" next to the "Add to Cart" button on those two products to let customers know they could save if they bundle!

Bundle by Collection (Mix and Match)

With the collection bundle, you select a few different collections of products that the customer can choose from to bundle. For example, your shoppers could purchase any hat, any t-shirt, and any pants and get a discount on all three, as long as they have one item of each kind. Our bundle app automatically figures out which products qualify from that collection and applies the discount in the customer's cart.

Multiple Bundle Discount Types

You can either discount by a set percentage, or make the bundle a set price. As an example, you could have a camera and a memory card that you want to bundle together, and if the customer buys both they'll get 10% off. Or you could sell the two items at a fixed price so that the same bundle sells for a flat $100.

Smart Automated Bundles (AI)

Use Bold Brain's AI for recommendations on smart bundles in your store. Brain can create bundle recommendations determined by analytics and activate them with just a SINGLE click.

Easy Inventory Tracking

Bundles uses Shopify's inventory management system so you can sell bundles without creating new variants for every bundled combination.

Customizable

Customize the look and feel of your bundles

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$19.99/month

  • One-click add-to-cart button

  • Bundle products more than once to provide high volume discounts

  • Create bundles by product or collection

Premium

$29.99/month

  • BOGO offers with the new Buy/Get bundle type

  • New quantity badges for multi-quantity product bundles

  • Use the same product in up to 10+ bundles

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 535 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Professional Pioneer

Awesome app, makes it super easy to cross sell complimentary products while offering special pricing. Instantly adds value to offers. Plus, the support team is awesome. I was having issues and they jumped right in fixing them within two days without me having to lift a finger. It just works.

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! We love hearing that you're enjoying our Bundles app - it's definitely a great way to increase your customers' cart value! Our support team is top-notch, and we're happy to hear you had a great experience with them. :-)

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

iOgrapher

Thank goodness for Bold Bundles! We were getting pricing of up to $5,000 to make a script for our bundles. Then we stumbled upon the Bold Bundles app! With the help of Bold support we got this app configured perfectly for our store and the bundles are a huge seller for us!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! We're very happy you were able to come across Bold Bundles, and that we've been able to suit your business' needs! Your bundles are very well put together, I can definitely understand why they are a great seller for you guys!

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else. :-)

Baufun Shop

I tried it twice and it does not work for me! For example, if you create bundle product, the product pictures are default on the size "medium", which does not fit in our shop. The official manual says that you have to adjust the product image-url manually from "medium" to "large" for every product. Seriously!?
In addition, the discount price is not taken over in my shopping cart / checkout. You won't find anything on the support page and the support chat doesn't seem to work either. Sorry guys, that's too little for about 30 € per month!

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Hi there. I just wanted to sincerely apologize for the issues you ran into with the image sizing and the prices reflecting on the checkout page. Unfortunately, we do not currently have another workaround aside from manually adjusting the product image sizes. While an easy fix, it can certainly be time-consuming (and is not ideal) when stores have multiple product options.

Our specialist, Brysen, is hoping to hear back from your colleague as soon as possible so we can look into the installation of the code for you, as this may be the reason why it isn't showing up properly on your cart page. Could you please have them reach out to us so we can continue looking into this for you? We understand how valuable your business is, and would love to get this working for you as soon as possible!