Reviews (259)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to instill a sense of urgency in customers, potentially increasing sales. It features an easy-to-set-up countdown timer and stock countdown, both of which integrate well with various themes. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly, customizable nature and visually appealing design. The customer support team is often praised for their quick and helpful responses. This app is recommended for enhancing promotional activities and improving store aesthetics.

Edited September 23, 2020

My experience was amazing.
This App is amazing and it is free!
Thank you so much Conversion Bear.
I m using the Product Countdown Timer.

coramae
Brazil
2 months using the app
January 30, 2021

muito bom eu amei ,app bem intuitivo cores lindas combinam com minha loja gostei bastante continuem assim ,ainda grátis !!!! amo

tuttoflor
Brazil
2 months using the app
July 24, 2020

Awesome free app. Very easy to use and guides you in the installation. Recommended for businesses that just started!

TosAvenue
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 28, 2021

This app is great. It's a simple 3 step setup and you can customize the colors to make it your own. I like it a lot and encourage anyone that wants to create a sense of urgency to use it.

Optima-Furniture
Romania
About 2 months using the app
January 18, 2023

L' App è spettacolare, ma soprattutto l'assistenza clienti.. gentilezza e professionalità li contraddistingue

Giada Fashion
Italy
About 2 months using the app
October 20, 2020

An amazing app for dropshipper who want to put emergency on their website without paying
Thank you so much for that ❤️

Constellation
France
About 2 months using the app
March 23, 2022

Its the customer service for me. Thanks Itai for being pleasant and quick to help me rectify some issues.

The Hairxecutive Empire
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
September 9, 2020

Outstanding :) 100% Recommended ! Great Ever Very Fast Support And Eye Catch Widget.I Got More Sale Using Product Coutdown Timer.

BLACK POD ORG
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 20, 2023

The countdown clock gives my customers a since of urgency to encourage them to buy something sooner. The staff has been nothing but helpful.

Shop Trendy
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 24, 2020

Easy to use, great designs/counters but most of all EXCELLENT Customer Service! I had the opportunity to chat with Jonathan moments ago, not only did he answer my questions fast and effortlessly, but he even wrote a CSS code to get the counter to look exactly how I wanted it to look on my site. A1 Service - do they still say that? WELL, I JUST DID!! Jonathan, thank you again!

IMPORIA
United States
About 1 month using the app