Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for organizing extensive product descriptions, making them more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and customization options. The app seamlessly integrates with Shopify themes and maintains excellent performance even after theme updates. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer service, quick response times, and effective problem-solving. The app is also noted for its cost-effectiveness and significant value addition to businesses.

Edited October 9, 2019

I tried both the tab and accordion app. I ended up purchasing the accordion app because of the dual function for the product pages and faq page. It is easy to set up and use. The tutorials and how to videos are very helpful. I needed to reach out for a bit of tech support ...the tech support was amazing--response time and resolution was incredibly timely. I would definitely recommend this app and look at other Nexus Media apps should I need any in the future.

skinVacious
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 15, 2016

Excellent customer service. These guys were attentive to some specific functions I asked for and added that functionality within a day or so after I requested. Also a very user friendly app.

Erindananewyork
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 25, 2019

I love Easy Slide. I had a few things I wanted to change at set up and I emailed them. They were very quick to answer and resolve any issues I had. Thank you!

Wood In Philosophy
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2018

amazing customer service and the app works amazingly. Really cleaned up my FAQ section

Secrets Shh Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2017

Very effective and easy to use app. When I had an issue integrating some content Nexus team were on hand to give advice and help get my pages how I wanted them...

Komodo Fashion
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 1, 2021

Great app and excellent customer service! Thank you for the help in getting a non-supported app in the accordion.

Cedar Street Candle Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 4, 2017

Really easy to use and install. Made our FAQ page and accordions look brilliant. Great support team too.

Big thanks from us at www.myfamilyrules.co.uk

My Family Rules
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 21, 2020

This is a well functioning App at a reasonable price and with great customer support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SunSaver New Zealand
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
February 17, 2021

Customer service is really awesome and very fast. The app is pretty simple to use and they offer a lot of options. I definitely recommend this and its relatively affordable.

Thigh High Tribe Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 15, 2016

This works great! Just what we needed to add a FAQ section and to make our product pages contain a lot more information without being overwhelming. LOVE IT!

Thalia Capos
United States
Over 1 year using the app