Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for organizing extensive product descriptions, making them more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and customization options. The app seamlessly integrates with Shopify themes and maintains excellent performance even after theme updates. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer service, quick response times, and effective problem-solving. The app is also noted for its cost-effectiveness and significant value addition to businesses.

April 25, 2020

The app is really great for the price and the support team is really good and fast ! I recommend :)

BAGO
France
4 months using the app
June 29, 2021

Sehr zufrieden mit der App! Macht was sie soll und ist sehr einfach zu bedienen. Mit ein wenig Code Änderungen habe ich die Position der Accordion Tabs verändern können.

Lawoly
Germany
4 months using the app
December 4, 2020

Très facile d'utilisation. Support vraiment rapide, qui n'hésite pas a faire les modifications demandées et très efficace !

MilF-eyelashes
Belgium
4 months using the app
January 23, 2017

App was super easy to set up, works great, and when I had an issue support was super fast and fixed my problem.

Rawgeneration
United States
4 months using the app
January 8, 2018

Great product!! but first and far most excellent customer service! I have a third party theme which requires custom installation with most apps. EasySlide customer service was very responsive and very quick with helping me set up the app making sure I was satisfied. The product is very helpful, keeping everything so organized! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

My Thea
Israel
4 months using the app
Edited March 28, 2018

Does exactly what it does with a handful of features to adjust the accordions.

This app doesn't require any unnecessary permissions.

Fast and great support!

Agoy Live To Inspire
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 24, 2022

Simple, fast, and intuitive app with the best customer support team out there! Recommended for making your product descriptions look cleaner!

Knoxlabs
United States
4 months using the app
August 9, 2018

It works well and meets my need!!

Angelvicbra
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Edited May 13, 2019

I very like this apps, it does everything I wanted. I had some problems at first with the installation because of others installed application but customer support helped me right away and fixed all the problems I could have. Very, very, very good support!

Many thanks for this very nice product.

Maison Concept Plus
Canada
4 months using the app
May 26, 2018

Great App. I was using EasyTabs before but so thankful to find an accordian style app that gave a nice cleaner look to my product descriptions!

Exact same functionality as EasyTabs, and the Customer Service is quick and will go above and beyond to help you!

Highly Recommend!!

Treasure Thrills
United Kingdom
4 months using the app