Reviews (278)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for organizing extensive product descriptions, making them more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and customization options. The app seamlessly integrates with Shopify themes and maintains excellent performance even after theme updates. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer service, quick response times, and effective problem-solving. The app is also noted for its cost-effectiveness and significant value addition to businesses.

August 31, 2020

Love this app and this team. They have been super supportive and helpful.

Would highly recommend them. Huge UI/UX improvement.

Modern Crystal
United States
3 months using the app
February 15, 2019

Where do I start. This is the app you're looking for. It has a modern aesthetic and the functionality has been well thought out. The support team are flawless. A true asset to Shopify. Thank you.

southsideprintstudio
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 31, 2017

It's very awesome app!!
I couldn't figure it out but customer service manager directly help me.
And I can use it!!

Farmacy Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
August 13, 2020

Took me so long to figure out accordion tabs, but this app made everything easy, hence the name. I will be using it on all of my stores, very well made and simple. Customer support is great too.

Pond & Chaise
United States
3 months using the app
January 2, 2022

I used this app to help me accordion my description boxes, it didn't work at first but I contacted the support team and they helped me.
now all works perfectly.

IMPALA Cosmetics Egypt
Egypt
3 months using the app
July 30, 2019

Excellent App! Great Support! Thanks! Great easy to customize features, no problem installing it at all!

Lavish Bombs
United States
3 months using the app
May 21, 2021

Alyona was super helpful. Responded within minutes. Customer service A++++ !!! Have not seen customer service like this before!

Behind the Bar Cabinet
United States
3 months using the app
September 17, 2019

Pretty straightforward to use and excellent, highly responsive support if required. Nice look and feel FAQ page and easy to edit according to your own branding.

Orion Rack Cabinets
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 1, 2016

We were looking to do a custom dropdown on our product page and it was causing quite the headache. I cam across EasySlide and it seemed to do exactly what we were looking for- and in a way that was easily customizable to fit our site. Denys provided exemplary customer service with fast responses and the app was up on our product page in no time, providing our customers with all the info they needed with user-friendly dropdowns that are also mobile responsive. There's nothing missing with this app!

Rmid
United States
3 months using the app
December 26, 2019

I had been researching for over a week straight on how to edit my site code to get an accordion style layout for my product and FAQ page. Then, based on a recommendation from a Shopify Guru, I came across this app. It literally could not be easier!

I'm definitely not HTML or CSS literate. But, I do have a solid foundation on how my store should look/feel and this app made it so amazingly simple to accomplish it. Plus, their customer service is incredibly responsive!

Hats off to the makers of this app! I will definitely be looking into the other offerings that they have.

Thank you so much for making and supporting such an excellent product!!

Stone Relief
United States
2 months using the app