Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for organizing extensive product descriptions, making them more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and customization options. The app seamlessly integrates with Shopify themes and maintains excellent performance even after theme updates. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer service, quick response times, and effective problem-solving. The app is also noted for its cost-effectiveness and significant value addition to businesses.

May 27, 2021

Amazing customer support! We had troubles incorporating an accordion on our collection pages. We granted the EasySlide Accordion team access to our shop and they made it work within a few minutes :-) Definitely one of the best customer support when it comes to technical issues! Highly recommendable!
Cheers!

Bora Products e.K.
Germany
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2015

Fantastic app! Looks great and works well. It's exactly what I needed to organize all the info on my product pages. Support is also excellent - very responsive and helpful.

Ivy Stripe
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 1, 2020

Depuis deux ans que j'utilise Shopify, c'est la meilleure application payante que j'ai pu avoir et j'en ai téléchargé. Simple et intuitif. Petit bémol : une traduction en français serait cool !

Paola Borde : Atelier de maroquinerie d'Art
France
About 2 months using the app
January 11, 2016

This app works perfectly and it makes my lengthy product descriptions look neat and clean! The customer service is excellent. They responded to my set up needs quickly and had me running smoothly in a snap. I highly recommend this app.

Langleyskin Md
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 14, 2017

Fantastic app for managing tabs in your store. I had some issues with my index page, but one small email and everything was fixed in no time by Denys. Thanks guys!

Rydersclub
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2018

Great app with great functionality. It really makes a difference especially on mobile! The team from Nexus Media is really professional and extremely helpful. I'd really recommend them to anyone out there!

Huntbikewheels
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
January 9, 2019

The customer service in helping integrate this app into a new theme was fantastic. Very responsive and had the issues fixed very quickly. It’s a great way to expand and organize the information on your product pages. Simple formatting in product descriptions made it fool proof to install

Ross Watson Gallery
Australia
28 days using the app
October 23, 2017

Amazing support from this app. Of course what makes an app great is when it works. But what makes it better is when it had a great support theme to assist you with. They provide all of that. Highly recommended from nothingbutsounds.com

Nothingbut Sounds
United States
27 days using the app
January 14, 2020

Awesome application.
Just got better with the latest update.
Kudos to the developers.
Check it in action at atlashrugged.com

Local business global reach
India
27 days using the app
May 5, 2021

Wonderful app and excellent customer service! Highly recommend! Responded extremely quickly when I had a question!

Snack'n Waffles
United States
26 days using the app