Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for organizing extensive product descriptions, making them more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and customization options. The app seamlessly integrates with Shopify themes and maintains excellent performance even after theme updates. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer service, quick response times, and effective problem-solving. The app is also noted for its cost-effectiveness and significant value addition to businesses.

Edited May 13, 2019

I very like this apps, it does everything I wanted. I had some problems at first with the installation because of others installed application but customer support helped me right away and fixed all the problems I could have. Very, very, very good support!

Many thanks for this very nice product.

Maison Concept Plus
Canada
4 months using the app
May 26, 2018

Great App. I was using EasyTabs before but so thankful to find an accordian style app that gave a nice cleaner look to my product descriptions!

Exact same functionality as EasyTabs, and the Customer Service is quick and will go above and beyond to help you!

Highly Recommend!!

Treasure Thrills
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
September 2, 2016

Very useful app, excellent customer service.

Murder In Paradise
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
August 31, 2020

Love this app and this team. They have been super supportive and helpful.

Would highly recommend them. Huge UI/UX improvement.

Modern Crystal
United States
3 months using the app
February 15, 2019

Where do I start. This is the app you're looking for. It has a modern aesthetic and the functionality has been well thought out. The support team are flawless. A true asset to Shopify. Thank you.

southsideprintstudio
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 31, 2017

It's very awesome app!!
I couldn't figure it out but customer service manager directly help me.
And I can use it!!

Farmacy Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
August 13, 2020

Took me so long to figure out accordion tabs, but this app made everything easy, hence the name. I will be using it on all of my stores, very well made and simple. Customer support is great too.

Pond & Chaise
United States
3 months using the app
January 2, 2022

I used this app to help me accordion my description boxes, it didn't work at first but I contacted the support team and they helped me.
now all works perfectly.

IMPALA Cosmetics Egypt
Egypt
3 months using the app
July 30, 2019

Excellent App! Great Support! Thanks! Great easy to customize features, no problem installing it at all!

Lavish Bombs
United States
3 months using the app
May 21, 2021

Alyona was super helpful. Responded within minutes. Customer service A++++ !!! Have not seen customer service like this before!

Behind the Bar Cabinet
United States
3 months using the app