Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to automate SEO-friendly product descriptions. It's praised for generating professional, unique descriptions quickly, improving store efficiency and SEO management. The one-click description addition and minimal editing required make it a valuable tool for both beginners and seasoned merchants. It's seen as a lifesaver for those struggling with writing catchy descriptions and a great tool for enhancing SEO.

March 6, 2024

Your work that takes 10h is converted into 1h xD

QualityShop
Romania
About 2 months using the app
March 3, 2024

its great saves alot of time thinking what to say about products

JobsByGreg
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2024

Easy to use and has helped me grow my business

Mama D's Customs
Canada
25 days using the app
February 27, 2024

This app is amazing and a time saver!! Super easy to use and creates a custom description of your product using AI. 5/5

Blaneyzarz
United States
21 days using the app
January 27, 2024

This is perfect and i love it! this saved me so much time. I was worried about how to write my descriptions but I'm so excited that I found this.

CraftyLilThing
United States
3 months using the app
February 25, 2024

Wow! This app is AWESOME! It's so easy to use and has saved me so much time. It's definitely a keeper.

J-Lenore
United States
3 months using the app
April 5, 2024

This product description AI is fantastic! I don't have to tediously open my product listings one at a time to implement this app. Is very easy to use and I like the sort by options along with the description's tone. Thank you for helping my business grow.

VacationGrabs
United States
About 22 hours using the app
February 28, 2024

Excellent App, a real lifesaver!!! can currently it is FREE! amazing!! Super fast and accurate results, check the descriptions it has created on our plush toy page at plushshop.co.uk

The Plush Shop
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
March 9, 2024

it save months of hard work!

Orwa
Spain
17 days using the app
February 27, 2024

Good and reliable site to edit your products description.

ONE4ONE SOCIETY SHOP
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app