Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to easily add extra fees such as shipping and handling to orders. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and positive impact on revenue and workflow. The support team is highly commended for their quick response and expertise. Merchants also value the app's reliability, speed, and feature of listing fees as separate items in the cart.

May 1, 2024

A simple and clean app for that works as it should – perfect for small cart add ons. It didn't install and seamlessly as I would have hoped, but I'm guessing that was more of a theme issue then their app. Angie was great at getting me setup and the module placed exactly where I wanted.

Dauntless Wine Cø.
United States
6 days using the app
February 1, 2024

The app works great and the customer services is fantastic. We reached out to them regarding an issue we were having and not only did they solve it promplty but they also went above and beyond to configure the settings to make the uncharge appear better on our website, it was greatly appreciated!

Made for Home
United States
7 months using the app
January 31, 2024

App works perfectly and their support team are knowledgeable and helpful. Very responsive and fast on resolving issues. Thanks a lot!

Artees
United States
3 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Their support team is very helpful, provided quick response and solution. It helps us solved the pickup locations with different shipping fee issue. The app is interface user friendly, only few steps settings. Great app.

NPWe Shop
Hong Kong SAR
2 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Does what it needs to do and good quick support. Fixed issue on the same day

Catering Van Alex
Netherlands
About 24 hours using the app
June 22, 2023

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. I had one small problem with the surcharge not being required for certain people, but their team fixed it promptly. Thank you!

Whole and Nourished Meal Delivery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2023

Very responsive and fast customer service team. App works great and we will keep using it for the long term. It is pretty much complicated what it does, but happy to see how great it works.

SinIntermediarios
Colombia
1 day using the app
November 6, 2023

very fast and good customer service. App is working good.

goodtrade
Germany
4 months using the app
September 5, 2023

The App works as it should. But the Support is stellar! I have been in contact with them due to various very specific issues and they were not only kind and helpful but also incredibly fast.
This made using the App an absolute pleasure.

SUPREMO COFFEE
Germany
16 days using the app
October 11, 2023

The best support team I have ever experienced, we had a slight issue with their app but this was ok as their support team replied and fixed it as quick as possible!

New Optimist
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app