Reviews (1,676)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable filters, seamless integration, and detailed customer search analytics. Many praise the support team for their quick responses and custom coding solutions. However, some suggest more flexible pricing for multi-store owners and a few have reported occasional disruptions to their store's layout.

April 3, 2020

Five Stars especially for the customer service. I am building a new shop and has some issues matching the colors of the app to my shop desingn. the customer service team did a great job fixing this for me in very short time. I am very happy with the result and i am confident this will work great once the shop is online.

Teehaus Martin
Germany
3 days using the app
June 4, 2021

Very impressed with the flexibility of this app. Used another filter/search app that got discontinued, and the Globo team helped us ensure great functionality after the change to this app. Recommended!

Botania
Denmark
3 days using the app
September 14, 2020

Great product and great customer support. I had a few issues and the developers were quick to resolve it. I am totally impressed and highly recommend this great and easy to use app.

Rathi Silks
United States
3 days using the app
June 4, 2021

I can't tell how fast and easy it was to integrate this app. I tried a few ones and this is just what I needed. I also needed customization, done in no time - thanks! Reliable app and support, this is the most important for a running shop.

NEOFABRIK klímaszerelés Kecskemét - Budapest
Hungary
2 days using the app
April 14, 2023

We would leave a 8-star review if we could!! Really great app, it does exactly what it promises. Filtering and searching our collection become super smooth. We did notice an immediate bump in conversion rate that we attribute to starting to use the app, so financially also starting to use the app makes total sense. What interested us as well a lot is the ability to show Variants as individual products on the collection pages, which is somehow difficult to do (we're on the Prestige theme) but for our products to show-off the various colorways of a t-shirt for example, quite essential. The app does this smoothly. Final cherry on top is the absolutely stellar support team: Helen and her colleagues are very fast to reply, very friendly and follow-up on even the craziest / most challenging requests, until they are solved. There are other apps out there that offer good support, but the Globo team really takes it to a whole other level!!

HONEST BASICS
Germany
2 days using the app
December 15, 2022

This app has been very versatile and easy to use so far! You can set your filters by product collection, tags and many more options, and even change the order they appear. Looks great on mobile and desktop. The team is very quick to respond to my questions too.

Creative Edge Art Collective
Australia
2 days using the app
December 29, 2021

This app does exactly what I hoped, simple to use and great support for small retailers with no tech department!

sw19london
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
February 3, 2022

Really good app, easy to use and if you have any question they have a good support team!
100% recommended!

Decorya
Spain
2 days using the app
October 1, 2021

This is a great app with a lot of useful features that enhance your website. The support team is fantastic, extremely quick replies, they did some custom changes for me within an hour of me asking! Amazing service. Hanna from the support team is great.

KWJ Performance
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
December 31, 2021

This is the last filter app you need to download. Support has been awesome with my customization too!!!

JDMuscle
United States
2 days using the app