Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable filters, seamless integration, and detailed customer search analytics. Many praise the support team for their quick responses and custom coding solutions. However, some suggest more flexible pricing for multi-store owners and a few have reported occasional disruptions to their store's layout.

March 27, 2024

Really like the app. It's easy to set up. I wanted some more adjustment so it matches more my webshop. I contact the team and they helped me the same day! Now everything looks good and works well.

The only reason I give it a 4 stars is because Its a little expensive.

Radovana
Netherlands
12 days using the app
April 19, 2024

sometimes it is slow to take changes from custom template, and i cant impor colors from shopify theme, but it is a great app

MexeMarket
Mexico
8 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Especially the customer feedback is great.
Pricing is quite expensive however, we need to use two apps for Globo that effectively do the same and therefore pay double price

Myheate
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Bis zu 1000 Produkte. Der Preis für Shopify Plus. Klicken Sie auf „Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen“, um mehr zu erfahren.

Müsste die Zahl 1000 nicht grösser sein? Es sind ja weniger als 2500 oder gleich viel wie bei 1000. Also warum soll jemand soviel bezahlen und hat "nur" 1000 Produkte gegenüber weniger und 2500

Ich kann die APP noch nicht richtig bewerten, da ich sie erst gerade installiert habe. Darum eine 4 gerne passe ich das an.

David`s Fitnessfood
Switzerland
21 days using the app
November 2, 2023

I used this app to have all my product variants as individual products on my collection page. The app works well and the customer service (Helen) is very fast and kind, but I find it very expensive just to use this feature.

Jolla Wear
Canada
3 months using the app
August 23, 2023

Excelente atención y soluciones, responde en corto tiempo y ofrecen soluciones inmediatas.Recomiendo

Benny Chile
Chile
4 months using the app
Edited March 8, 2023

Application qui fonctionne très bien. Dès qu'un problème intervient, le service client est très réactif ! Je recommande

Bar à Boucle
France
Over 4 years using the app
January 19, 2020

Nice app and good support, always respond within a day. Very happy with our choice and would recommend this app

Memento Jewellery
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
August 16, 2022

I use this app to filter my wine range (which can get complicated)
The one time I had an issue, it was resolved very quickly and effectively

Grape & Bean
Ireland
Almost 4 years using the app
September 28, 2020

A really good app! Does what it has to do, but the best part is the support! they help you set and customize it perfectly!

Scanlan Theodore US
United States
Over 3 years using the app