Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing customer browsing and improving store functionality with customizable filters and intuitive search options. It's praised for its reliability, seamless integration, and ability to handle large product catalogs. The support team is noted for their exceptional service and quick issue resolution. Merchants report increased customer satisfaction, sales, and good value for its price.

April 3, 2024

We did not end up using this app due to the nature of our website but their support and clear answers were outstanding.

Moda Kitchen Cabinets
United States
15 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Helen fixed our problem in no time! Great service with a speedy response. Would recommend.

Dapol
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2024

5 Star for the support team. They are very responsive.

I wish they had pricing breaks for if you had multiple stores or subdomains. It can get quite expensive if you are using it on multiple stores.

Rent EBoards Houston
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 15, 2024

I am new to the ecommerce world and I am running a multivendor site. For some reason I could not get my sellers products to appear in the catalog with the app. They would show before the app was installed but would disappear as soon as the I would integrate the app well Helen saved the day!! So quickly I might add. I was unsure if anyone would even respond, and I mean literally with in 5 mins of my email I got a response and 10 mins later PROBLEM SOLVED!!!! The app really amps up your site from looking mediocre to all the way legit. Thank you for your quick responses and resolutions.

The Original Black Wall Street Marketplace
United States
3 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Support is great, fast responses/solutions. Always open to listen to suggestions and tailered solutions.

App is working Fast and Expected!!!

Thnx

InUndies
Netherlands
7 months using the app
April 10, 2024

Quick fix and reply, super recommended!

Cometa Plus
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
March 27, 2024

I changed my theme. At first, the app is not compatible with my new theme. But Helen did me a favor and fixed the problem. Now my store is running well with the new theme and this filter app. Thanks to Helen.

Olbeca
China
About 2 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Great app with great functionality. Most things you can do yourself, if not, they are very helpfull. If i had a question it was solved same day.

Rehab Footwear
Netherlands
5 months using the app
February 27, 2024

So far so good. Lots of options on this app so took a bit to dial in. Had some issues on setup and the devs handled it very quickly. No downsides to using this! Site is speedy and it works fantastic on mobile.

The only downside is when manually adjusting organization of options when using meta fields. Every time you update, you need to manually sync the app. This resets the manual orders. Was able to get around this by creating collections, which does not have this issue.

Red Label Abrasives
United States
4 days using the app
February 14, 2024

Great Customer service and the app does everything i need it to do, They will customize it for you and do a great job, Helen helped me and she was awesome

UTV Accessories
United States
About 1 month using the app