Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of product pages, especially for stores with multiple product images or variants. It's praised for its responsive sliding gallery, carousel, zoom interface, and customization options. The app is also noted for improving site load speed and being mobile-friendly. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and efficient service, including custom tweaks. Many report that the app has saved them time and money, increased their conversion rate, and offers good value for money.

May 16, 2019

I used this app to clean up all of my extra product images. Some products had a long tail that went down the page. This app easily helped me show all of the images I wanted, but not all at once. The custom images for each variant is going to be a longer project than I realized. The first few I tried were easy and look GREAT though (https://pandemoniumhats.com/products/buckle-scarf-fox-faux-fur?variant=37541353155). I was having issue with my taller thumbnails getting cut-off. I reached out and they were quick to implement a fix.

Pandemonium Millinery
United States
6 days using the app
August 29, 2017

This has been a lifesaver. Really didn't feel like messing with the coding as I just want to focus on marketing my store. The app works perfectly. The images were a little blurry at first, but one quick email to support and they had it resolved in about 2 hrs. Very impressed. Great customer service. Looking forward to new features.

Stylish Tomorrow
United States
5 days using the app
May 24, 2021

Highly recommend. Currently on the Brooklyn theme, and this allows for the product pages to be much more user-friendly and visually appealing than it would've been without the app. Easy to install and customize certain aspects, even for someone with no technical knowledge. Furthermore, customer support was very quick and thorough.

Philux Inc.
Philippines
5 days using the app
November 13, 2019

Amazing but every time a customer flips their phone, it refreshes the whole page which has left me to uninstall it =(

Victory Lane
United States
4 months using the app
Gravity Software replied November 13, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We can fix the page refreshing issue for you if you decide to install the app back. Just send us an email and our support team will investigate the problem.

February 5, 2022

Toujours un message d'erreur qui s'affiche. Donne une mauvaise présentation de mes produits et impossible de faire quelconque modification.

VINCI-AART
France
About 2 months using the app
Gravity Software replied February 6, 2022

Thank you for your review. As far as I can see the application charge hasn't been approved and the app wasn't even activated for your store. In your message you mentioned that the application gives a bad presentation of your products. The app wasn't even activated for your store so it didn't work with your product pages at all. We can check the problem with the error reported. If you are still interested in using the app please install it again and contact our support team at info@gravitysoftware.co.uk . We will do our best to help you to set up the app.

February 6, 2020

Bad & poor app they charge me even I uninstalled it from my store.
they have no option to unsubscribe.

gadgetlava
United States
About 2 months using the app
Gravity Software replied February 6, 2020

We don't charge our users after they uninstall the app. It's not even possible because in Shopify all application charges are automatically cancelled at the time when the app gets uninstalled. It's a FAKE REVIEW left by our competitors. The store https://gadgetlavas.myshopify.com doesn't even exist any more.

September 2, 2020

He desinstalado el app pero me aparece que ya no tengo acceso a mi tienda online. ¿podrían por favor desisntalar su código de mi tema para solucionar el inconveniente? gracias

tutti tienda
Peru
About 1 month using the app
Gravity Software replied September 3, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We can only speak English and it's difficult for us to understand your comment. It seems that you never contacted our support and left us a negative review for no reason. Please contact us at info@gravitysoftware.co.uk and we will help you to resolve any issue.

¿Puedes eliminar la reseña que nos dejaste? Por lo que veo, no necesita nuestra ayuda. Intenté llamarte y te envié 3 correos electrónicos. Por favor responde.No puedo llegar a ti. Hágame saber qué podemos hacer por usted y lo ayudaremos.

August 10, 2021

We had a minor cosmetic bug and they fixed it within 12 hours. Works great, has tons of options, and has amazing support.

Clutch Outdoors
United States
About 22 hours using the app
February 25, 2020

This app is almost perfect. Why not perfect? You have to manually add variant images. It doesn't automatically change the variant on the image that you are on.

His And Her Hub
Philippines
10 days using the app
March 4, 2021

Amazing support. I had been having some zoom issues with my themes mobile gallery that the theme developer did not want to fix. So added this app as a solution. It seemed to have some issues due to my themes mobile gallery. When I reached out they fixed this right away and communicated back and forth several times. Not always the case with apps so I was impressed.

Sunshine Ag Supply
United States
About 8 hours using the app