Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of product pages, especially for stores with multiple product images or variants. It's praised for its responsive sliding gallery, carousel, zoom interface, and customization options. The app is also noted for improving site load speed and being mobile-friendly. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and efficient service, including custom tweaks. Many report that the app has saved them time and money, increased their conversion rate, and offers good value for money.

October 30, 2018

We have three stores and will soon launch two more. We use this app on all of them.

It offers much more flexibility than just relying on the way your theme presents images.

Plus, we requested a small amount of customisation (just because of the layout of our sites, not because of any issues with the app) and the developer did it far quicker than you could have expected.

We now incorporate this app into the designs of all our websites and will continue to do so.

Made and Sent
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
May 22, 2018

Awesome app! My gallery never looks that cool before i've installed it. Everything works flawless and mobile customers would be surprised in good meaning!
Customer service is awesome and lightning-quick, i'm thought they fix some small issue even before i've finished my email to them)

Dee Trade
Thailand
8 months using the app
September 29, 2020

I have been using it for 6months, works really well. I recently started using it to its full potential, I wish I did that before. So many thing you can customize! Thanks

PoooliPrint™
United States
8 months using the app
Edited December 3, 2019

Excellent app to display the pictures of your products much bigger and in a carousel, really recommended. Also the support is great!

loom2room
United States
8 months using the app
November 3, 2017

This app is a must have for shops with mobile traffic. My theme had all product thumbnails underneath the main image on mobile which looks TERRIBLE. Now I have one full size image and users can scroll left or right too see the other product images full size as well.

I spent hours trying to find a way to code this functionality on my own, even contacting shopify support and they wanted me to spend $100+ for an expert. I also wanted to add dots at the bottom of the image similar to the brooklyn theme and the GS support team coded that for me FOR FREE. Absolutely amazing app and amazing support

Dopewearclothing
United States
8 months using the app
May 20, 2021

The application is complete! It really works really well and it never gave me any problems.
For some themes like debut, there is no comfortable way to view and transition from one photo to another in the product's photo gallery. This app solved the problem.
I recommend.

Omnes Original Goods Co.
Brazil
7 months using the app
April 2, 2021

Anyone who needs the product image gallery app needs to definitely use this app. It gives an extremely professional look to your product pages. The app and support team are great. Adam made some custom tweaks for us very quickly. Him and his team are extremely supportive .

She.Chiq
United States
7 months using the app
June 1, 2018

Great app- did exactly what I wanted it to do and so flexible! I also love that you can choose the functionality just to work on mobile.
I had a specific requirement that I needed (auto rotation of photos), and within a day after emailing customer service they had created and installed the functionality! Very impressed with the level of service.

The Flat Lay Co
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Edited March 5, 2019

I used this app to help me improving product page.
I had some problems with this app and product-page but support team solved my problem perfectly. I really recommend this app.
I will love to use this app in the future.
Thanks again.

Fleur & Sonnet
United States
7 months using the app
August 24, 2019

Best variant app out there, had minor issues, customer support helped immediately, otherwise a perfect app!

Sportzzheads
United States
7 months using the app