Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to exceed the 100-variant limit, allowing for efficient product bundling. They commend its seamless Shopify integration, extensive customization options, and insightful analytics dashboard. The app's customer support is praised for its responsiveness and expertise. Merchants also value the easy-to-use interface and setup process. The AI recommendations and upsell feature are recognized for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience.

November 6, 2023

Great bundle and sale options and fast costumer service!

Pineapple
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
PickyStory replied November 7, 2023

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Edited September 27, 2023

Let me start with the customer service.
Their customer service is AMAZING! Hands down 5 out of 5!

I love the app. After searching for months, almost a year, I finally found the app for my shirt business. Easy to use after getting the hang of it. You are literally a chat away for a human assistant if you may have any questions. No question is silly for them!

As soon as I can schedule an automatic start and end date/time for my bundles, I will give it a 5+ stars!

UPDATE:
Please make PickyStory available on mobile (ANDROID) and table.

D. Mantec & More
Aruba
6 months using the app
PickyStory replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for your review. Scheduling bundle deals is definitely on our road map. Happy growth with PickyStory!

June 22, 2023

In general we've had a good experience with this app but just this week it seems to have glitched out and isn't working on any of our bundles--I can't get to the dashboard so can't get to chat for support. Could someone please email me to fix this? cj@bothandapparel.com

Both& Apparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PickyStory replied June 22, 2023

Thanks for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We are contacting you as we speak to book a call.

February 13, 2024

The app makes our website a bit slower, but the product and support is perfect.

POSTEROVO
Slovakia
PickyStory replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

March 14, 2023

The app itself wasn't performing superfluously, but customer service was great. Mary from the support team went out of her way to ensure my problem was solved.

Meek Berry
United States
5 months using the app
PickyStory replied March 15, 2023

Thank you for this review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

August 22, 2023

Very good app with lot of options and a various options of plans, including a free plan which is good enough for me. Also an EXCELLENT service from the helpdesk.

SENSSES® shop
Belgium
About 2 hours using the app
PickyStory replied August 24, 2023

Thank you for your review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

December 5, 2023

buena aplicacion

PORTE
Mexico
About 5 hours using the app
PickyStory replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

April 29, 2023

muy buena aplicacion para packs, muy asequible. En mi opinión podrian mejorar mas temas de compatibilidades, pero como la mayoria de aplicaciones de shopify

Yama
Spain
6 months using the app
PickyStory replied April 30, 2023

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

Edited April 29, 2022

The app is very helpful for our store improvements. Sometimes we're having trouble using some features but the customer service immediately helps us.

1st Choice Furniture Direct
United States
9 months using the app
PickyStory replied April 29, 2022

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

June 8, 2022

buena atención al cliente, funcional unos detalles que me ayudaron a solucionar en poco tiempo, recomendada

kanaus
Mexico
8 months using the app
PickyStory replied June 10, 2022

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!