Product Price Range

Product Price Range

by Singleton software

Show product price range directly in your collections

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

Bandana&Co.

I used the app for about 1 month to make it works perfectly with my site but the app is not goes great with other apps and the support here is not helps at all they only say - this is the app and that's all. by the way they didn't gave me more days of trial to test app - so enjoy the 4USD guys.

LOSSIENTO

It doesn't work well.. It works for some products and other don't and then it doesnt work for the products that it used to work but works for other. I do not recommend this app.

SHE Boutique

Did not work with currency conversions only in USD, then when uninstalled due to setting change it removed all product prices.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Hello,
if you need i will check your issue and make it work for you.
Reason why you had hide prices after app uninstallation should be only because of your theme CSS.
I can check it for you too.

Best regards,
Adam