Product Price Range

Show product price range directly in your collections

$3.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 30% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

Bandana&Co.

Location Israel
Time spent using app 25 days

I used the app for about 1 month to make it works perfectly with my site but the app is not goes great with other apps and the support here is not helps at all they only say - this is the app and that's all. by the way they didn't gave me more days of trial to test app - so enjoy the 4USD guys.

LOSSIENTO

Location Mexico
Time spent using app Over 2 years

It doesn't work well.. It works for some products and other don't and then it doesnt work for the products that it used to work but works for other. I do not recommend this app.

SHE Boutique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Did not work with currency conversions only in USD, then when uninstalled due to setting change it removed all product prices.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Hello,
if you need i will check your issue and make it work for you.
Reason why you had hide prices after app uninstallation should be only because of your theme CSS.
I can check it for you too.

Best regards,
Adam