Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer trust. It's praised for its adaptability, efficient review management, and automation of the review process. Key features include seamless integration, intuitive design, and responsive support. The email campaign feature and the app's capacity to garner more reviews are noted as effective sales drivers.

January 13, 2022

Easy to use, Bug free, effective and mostly Useful. In simple words it is Excellent product and I will try any product from this company

Easy Electronix
Saudi Arabia
26 days using the app
Autoketing replied January 13, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

January 9, 2022

Tiene un gran funcionamiento, la verdad es fácil de entender y no es complicada, muy minimalista y eso me gusta, le doy un 10/10

CHECOMDZA
Mexico
25 days using the app
Autoketing replied January 9, 2022

Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

January 22, 2022

Great app and looks seamless in my theme/site! Thank you! I haven't gotten any reviews yet but I'm sure they'll look great.

The Giving Girl
United States
24 days using the app
Autoketing replied January 22, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

March 31, 2022

Great app and pretty easy to navigate and customize to fit the theme/colors of my website. I'd definitely recommend giving this app a try if you're looking for something to enhance your site and your customers' shopping experience. Thanks :)

Serendibetty Custom Handcrafts
United States
23 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 31, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 23, 2021

I would definitely recommend this app. It is easy to customize and the user interface looks great. You can upload reviews from other platforms in the admin panel

Kushies Baby CANADA Inc
Canada
22 days using the app
Autoketing replied September 23, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

March 24, 2022

customer support is awesome very happy overrall. So far the app is working as it needs to. no complaints yet

Aussie Sneaker Plug
Australia
22 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

February 21, 2022

love love it's a great app. Shopify has the best apps. The default settings are great can't wait to set up the customer Say section

https://refinemylooks.com
United States
22 days using the app
Autoketing replied February 21, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

February 18, 2022

The app is very useful and easy to manage. There are lots of navigations and function buttons to use.

Carla Chameleon Designs
United States
21 days using the app
Autoketing replied February 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're here for you anytime.

November 1, 2021

Toll App, bin begeistert .Kann man nur weiter Empfehlen.
Auch die Installation ist voll einfach. Ein lob an die Entwickler

shoplife24.de
Germany
18 days using the app
Autoketing replied November 1, 2021

Ihre Bewertung macht unseren Tag. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie mit unserer App zufrieden sind.

Bitte mailen oder chatten Sie mit uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben. Wir sind bereit, Ihnen so schnell wie möglich zu helfen.

Vielen Dank

October 29, 2021

i used this app its help me allot, it complete my needs that i finding from many days but now i got it.

Heels Shoes
Pakistan
18 days using the app
Autoketing replied October 29, 2021

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,