Reviews (237)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to install, offering features such as automated review emails, review importation, and approval control. They appreciate the photo review feature, enhancing credibility. The app's design is versatile, fitting various themes. Customer service is responsive and effective. Despite being free, it offers features comparable to paid apps, and is reported to boost customer trust and sales.

Edited August 16, 2022

I used this app to help legitimize my store and gain customers trust and it hasn't disappointed! This is a great app w/ awesome features and customize options. Definitely recommend!

Iron Gods
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied October 15, 2021

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 29, 2021

I liked how this reviews app worked and the interface is really clean and comfortable. Very good costumer service, i would suggest to improve and expand the options to change colors and all the customizable stuff!

The Crystal Masters
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied September 29, 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

July 24, 2021

Simple and great app !!
Grateful to the quick help provided by the team to reposition the reviews according to the store theme.
Just one recommendation, it would be really helpful and easy to use if there was a some UI itself to import the reviews along with csv option

Outshine Store
India
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied July 24, 2021

We got your review and feedback. Thanks for leaving them.
We will improve the import feature to make it better. Please wait for our update.
Contact us if you have any issues or questions.

Best regards

Edited April 24, 2023

Recently discovered that all my settings for email campaigns reverted back to default... so emails were going out to my customers WITHOUT my logo in the header, the way I set it up. I don't even know how many went out like that or how it got set back to default, as I haven't made any changes in months.

Additionally, despite setting the "review request" email to go out 72 HOURS after someone places an order, the emails keep going out 30 minutes later, before orders have even shipped. This upsets my customers!

I'm not happy with this app. It's easy to set up but it doesn't function properly. I wish I hadn't subscribed for the paid version, it hasn't been worth it.

Toyota4Low
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied November 26, 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

January 10, 2022

The app does a huge amount, for being a free app. The design of everything that displays on your site is beautiful. Importing reviews is much easier than other apps I've tried. The ONLY thing keeping me from giving a 5 star review is the fact that you can't customize the sales popups and they don't exactly do what they say they will. If you set it to ask recent buyers for a review of the product they purchase, it will pop up for every user showing them a product that is selected by the app - with no option to select a product yourself. You're also unable to customize the wording on the popup, and it's written like it came out of Google Translate. Other than that, the app is amazing and well worth the setup time. Highly recommend.

920D Custom
United States
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied January 10, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it a lot. It helps us to improve our app in the next version.
You can change the default text on popups. We will send an email to instruct you.

Autoketing team.

September 20, 2021

buena aplicacion pese a ser gratis, le faltan algunas características pero en general cumple lo que promete

Mut
Colombia
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 20, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. Can you tell us which features you want? We'll try to improve our app.
We will contact you via email to ask about features.
Your opinion helps us a lot.

Regards,

October 18, 2021

I love this company . They have the best selection in doors! I ordered doors for my home and it was affodable and now looks beautiful

Custom Door Pros
United States
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied October 19, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

November 15, 2022

BASTANTE UTIL E INTUITIVA, ME GUSTA MUCHO SU FUNCIONALIDAD VALE LA PENA INSTALARLA DE MOMENTO ME A FUNCIONADO MUY BIEN

Soid Store
Chile
4 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 15, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

August 20, 2021

we are using this app now for a while. support was really helpful and basically the app does what is says. only excempt is that you need to be aware of the right format for the csv import. besides, all working fine.

Golem Karrierewelt
Germany
2 months using the app
Autoketing replied August 20, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

October 28, 2021

I'm still trying to figure this app out. Which is my only complaint...it's not as user friendly for someone like me who is not proficient in online retail as others are. It does seem like it will be a very useful app once I learn how to use it properly.

Kristy's Corner Gifts and More
United States
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied October 28, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. Our app is quite easy to set up features.
If you have any questions or issues, please message or email us.
We're pleased to support you.

Regards,