Product Video Integrate

Product Video Integrate

by Voidworks

Embed YouTube, Vimeo or other videos for your product page

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

PAC4 Products

I loaded this app on recommendation of Shopify. Application did not work and after three emails to support with no reply I cancelled the subscription.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Hello there, we only received your email from the Shopify support system 11 hours ago, and we didn't receive any prior ones unfortunately. We have just requested access to your shop to take a further look, you can accept it if you are okay to reinstall the app (still on free trial).

(FYI, we are in the GMT +8 timezone and we didn't have time to respond yet as we received your email at 9 PM)