Products Bulk Editor

Products Bulk Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
24 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
January 19, 2023

Amazing app for bulk edits. It works as advertised. Support is very fast and helpful as well when needed.

Apparelee
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
myappsmarket replied January 19, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

June 7, 2022

The support staff is very fast and timely, the functions are very effective and stable, wish everyone a good day

JOT Jewelry
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
myappsmarket replied June 7, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

April 13, 2022

This app is amazing and it's my must-have when running my business! they are so helpful and its one of the most amazing app ever!

Boxposh
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
myappsmarket replied April 13, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

March 31, 2022

Really love this app. So easy to use and fast, has many options of what you can modify in bulk. Thank you :)

Lavender Millie
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
myappsmarket replied March 31, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

March 14, 2022

Amazing app!
I have saved hundreds of hours!!
Easy to use and with incredible features. Best decision ever :)

Bianca Miele London
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
myappsmarket replied March 14, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

December 28, 2021

very useful app. very professional team, fast answer, creative work and nice dealing I highly recommend to use the app.

cushyby
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 9 months
myappsmarket replied December 28, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

November 25, 2021

i love this app the support tried their best to make features for your need especially when you need to fix many product description will highly recommend

HomelyDeko
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 17, 2021

One of the best apps available in this store! This app has saved us hours of time, effort, and tedious work. We have over 10k SKUs and this app is like a second employee to us. The tech support/chat has been fantastic and they go above and beyond to help with anything we need.

Hot Rags
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
myappsmarket replied October 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Edited October 9, 2021

Good app for bulk "search and replace" work.
I would like to give 2 tips to developers:
- Add an alert message within the individual sections "Do you want to add more filters? Try the new Multifilter function" with a link. - Add "search and replace" in the app name. I'm sure it will boost app installs (no good shopify app comes up with that term)

Spio Kids
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
myappsmarket replied October 9, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We'll try to work with both of your tips.

Note: The Multi Filtering Conditions facility will be launched by the end of November.

Edited October 6, 2021

Best app. It removes all manual tasks and makes them all run by robots. Very fast and quick. Mandatory app for every Shopify user. And the cost of the app is also affordable.

MeriDeewar
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
myappsmarket replied October 6, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.