Products Bulk Editor

Products Bulk Editor

by myappsmarket

Bulk edit thousands of products or variants in less time

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (9)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

9 reviews

Street-& Sportswear Aurich

App tut was sie soll. Seit neuem Update kann man auch Bulks Löschen. leider arbeitet die App heute nicht! Ich wünsche mir weitere Funktionen.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We apologize for the inconvenience. Your work has been suspended due to an application update. The app update is complete. Now there will be no trouble with your work. You can see that your work is done.

Seyhan Store

Super app super service highly recommended! The support helped me very quickly, thanks to the team!!!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Sana's Sets

Amazing!! Fast responses and customization, at a very convenient price. The support was great and I'm very happy I found this tool!

Developer reply

March 14, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Pure Style Collection

Really quick and easy to use, saves you time on loading. Fast customer service responses. Great App.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Webwinkelaar.nl

I love this app, it makes my job easy to edit Prices for the vendor! worth the money and save your time editing and maintaining the website. highly recommend it for people looking to maintain large product numbers for the store.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Better King

This is an amazing app and it helps me finish a lot of work. I definitely recommend it. I have 1500+ products need to set the collection so I use this app to do the work in just few seconds.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Balardi

Amazing app and support! works perfect on my store, and very quick.
I installed some apps that need to modify many products at the same time, all of them were very slow, this app is the best for bulk editing products.

Developer reply

January 2, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

kinjalstore

Great app for editing in bulk. Saves a lot of time. I highly recommend. Worth the price. I love this app.

thinkershopper

I had some questions about the app and reached out to their support team via chat. I thought I would get an AI BOT, but to my surprise, I got a real person by the name of Sushil. Simply Awesome! After going to their website I discovered they also do website design and development. I am now getting a quote for some development and integration. All in all, Products Bulk Editor is a good fit for editing products to Shopify. 10 out 10!

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.