Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, detailed SEO analysis, and top-notch customer support. It's praised for its clear instructions, making it suitable for beginners. Merchants have seen improvements in their stores within weeks of use. Key features include a keyword finder, direct content modification on product pages, and instant SEO feedback. Described as a game-changer and time-saver, it's recognized for enhancing SEO, product descriptions, and META data, with potential to boost sales and traffic.

January 1, 2024

This app is a gamer changer because it's very easy to use and seems he have an effect on my product in Google searches. I recommend this app to anyone looking for an app, for his e-commerce store.

MLNshops
United States
25 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! I’m so happy to read it has the expected effects to get your products ranked in Google. Thanks again and happy new year to you!

January 4, 2024

Great App. Just when you think you're doing everything right you use this app and see that you aren't. Worth every penny.

Bead Dangle Design
United States
3 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 5, 2024

Thank you so much! I am also working on new updates to bring even better results in terms of SEO for your products. Hope you will like these new features as well. Thanks again :-)

January 23, 2024

Es muy resolutiva. Te indica en donde tienes que enfocar tu seo

hhedderich
Spain
6 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 24, 2024

Muchas gracias por tu reseña y me alegra que te guste la aplicación :-)

January 12, 2024

Super application!!!!

Notre royaume d'Edelibéa
Canada
8 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 14, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre superbe avis ! :-)

November 25, 2023

very good App can help tp improve you Store

ZUDY
United States
1 day using the app
Axel Hardy replied November 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! Glad it helps your store!

November 21, 2023

Love The App!

Body Couturee & Co
United States
About 1 month using the app
Axel Hardy replied November 23, 2023

Glad you like it! And thank you so much for your review :-)

January 19, 2024

parfait

BoutiParThierry
France
22 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 20, 2024

Merci beaucoup :-) !

September 16, 2023

great app, easy to use and navigate through

Islamic Canvas and Giftware
Australia
9 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied September 17, 2023

Thank you so much! I'm glad you mentioned how easy it is to use :-)

March 29, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using an app created by Axel Hardy and I must say, it is absolutely amazing! The app is so easy to use, and after just a couple of weeks, I have already started seeing results in my Shopify store.

What sets this app apart from others, however, is the incredible support that Axel provides. When I reached out for assistance, Axel was quick to respond and was able to fix the issue with little effort on my end. I have worked with many developers on Shopify, but I must say that Axel is one of the best I have ever worked with.

I wish Axel every success in the future and would encourage everyone to check out this app. You won't regret it! If you are looking for an app that is easy to use, provides real results, and is backed by an amazing developer, then look no further than Axel Hardy's app. Highly recommended!

Lennies Toys
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied March 29, 2023

Wow… what an amazing review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write it. Your kind words about my app and support really made my day. I’m so happy to know that it brings value to your business! Thanks again!

July 17, 2023

An absolute game-changer for SEO beginners! This app's user-friendly interface and detailed analysis helped me optimize my site effortlessly. Clear instructions and explanations made it easy to understand and take action. Highly recommended!

BikerVibe
Slovakia
23 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied July 19, 2023

That's awesome, thank you so much for your kind words! I'm working on some new cool updates for the app and I think you will like them once they are released! Thanks again :)