Reviews (112)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective SEO optimization features, leading to increased traffic and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, immediate improvements in Google rankings, and responsive customer support. While there's a free version, many find the premium plan's additional features worth the investment. Suggestions for more languages and automatic optimization have been positively received by the developer.

May 5, 2024

Awesome app, easy to work with. Been working with it to my complete satisfaction for quite some time. Great update by the way with the new features.

Onlinedierenwereld
Netherlands
8 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied May 6, 2024

Thank you very much! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the latest major update. I'm also already working on other new features to improve SEO :-)

January 1, 2024

This app is a gamer changer because it's very easy to use and seems he have an effect on my product in Google searches. I recommend this app to anyone looking for an app, for his e-commerce store.

MLNshops
United States
25 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! I’m so happy to read it has the expected effects to get your products ranked in Google. Thanks again and happy new year to you!

January 4, 2024

Great App. Just when you think you're doing everything right you use this app and see that you aren't. Worth every penny.

Bead Dangle Design
United States
3 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 5, 2024

Thank you so much! I am also working on new updates to bring even better results in terms of SEO for your products. Hope you will like these new features as well. Thanks again :-)

January 23, 2024

Es muy resolutiva. Te indica en donde tienes que enfocar tu seo

hhedderich
Spain
6 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 24, 2024

Muchas gracias por tu reseña y me alegra que te guste la aplicación :-)

November 25, 2023

very good App can help tp improve you Store

ZUDY
United States
4 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied November 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! Glad it helps your store!

January 12, 2024

Super application!!!!

Notre royaume d'Edelibéa
Canada
8 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 14, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre superbe avis ! :-)

July 17, 2023

An absolute game-changer for SEO beginners! This app's user-friendly interface and detailed analysis helped me optimize my site effortlessly. Clear instructions and explanations made it easy to understand and take action. Highly recommended!

BikerVibe
Slovakia
23 days using the app
Axel Hardy replied July 19, 2023

That's awesome, thank you so much for your kind words! I'm working on some new cool updates for the app and I think you will like them once they are released! Thanks again :)

September 16, 2023

great app, easy to use and navigate through

Islamic Canvas and Giftware
Australia
6 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied September 17, 2023

Thank you so much! I'm glad you mentioned how easy it is to use :-)

March 2, 2024

gut

Sportnas
Germany
3 days using the app
January 19, 2024

parfait

BoutiParThierry
France
2 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 20, 2024

Merci beaucoup :-) !