Reviews (112)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective SEO optimization features, leading to increased traffic and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, immediate improvements in Google rankings, and responsive customer support. While there's a free version, many find the premium plan's additional features worth the investment. Suggestions for more languages and automatic optimization have been positively received by the developer.

August 3, 2021

This APP is very easy and straightforward to use. Although it would be great if it could have a few more features, its super helpful Customer Support makes it up for it. Look forward to seeing the APP bring some good results in the future.

The Big Sports
United States
About 1 year using the app
Axel Hardy replied August 4, 2021

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help so when you have any question about the app or SEO in general, don't hesitate to ask! Also, thanks for your awesome suggestions to improve it, I'm already working on these new ideas :)

April 2, 2023

Easy and simple to use. Handy free version. Have not used long so unsure the impact on website traffic yet

The Cake Mixer
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Axel Hardy replied April 2, 2023

Thank you very much for your review! If you have any questions while using the app, don’t hesitate to contact me :)

November 6, 2022

Best customer service, quick support. The apps is convenient to use and has an intuitive interface.

Hello Pet
United States
About 1 year using the app
Axel Hardy replied November 6, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! Don't hesitate to come back to me when you have any questions about the app or about SEO in general :-)

August 19, 2020

Could not have been easier to SEO my products and images.
Well worth the one time charge for a lifetime subscription!

FloatDeck Ventures Ltd
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Axel Hardy replied August 20, 2020

Thank you so much! Your lifetime subscription will continue to gain value because I'm constantly adding new features to the app. The next update that will bring new features will come next week :)

April 28, 2021

I use this app to help optimize our products. I love this app it is very user friendly and it works superbly. Alex is very quick to respond if you have issues and help you get where you need to go. Superb App. Alex is working on upgrading it as to a conversation we either way I will continue to use this app purely because of the simplicity on how it works with immediate results. Would recommend this app to anyone looking to improve there website.

Beautiful Stranger 2020
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Axel Hardy replied April 29, 2021

Thank you very much! Your review is absolutely perfect and motivates me a lot to continue to bring new features into the app. Don't hesitate to come back to me when you have any questions about SEO in general or about the app, I'm always happy to help :)

May 2, 2020

App is really easy to use, walks you through the stages for each product. Live feedback is great. I had a small issue with the Image Optimisation feature not loading. But Axel Hardy from the in built tech support team fixed the issue in a matter of seconds. Great support 5 stars!

Bratus Horticulture
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied May 2, 2020

Thank you so much. I'm glad you like the app and my support. I know it can be frustrating to get a small issue in the app so I always try to reply and help ASAP :-)

September 29, 2022

I've only had this app for about 3 days and i've already had so much traffic to my website. I've been putting off doing this for my store but i'm glad this app made it super easy to optimize my SEO. shopmuchlove.com

Shop Much Love Boutique
United States
12 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied September 30, 2022

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it and thanks for mentioning the fact that it's easy to use : it's the point I'm focussing in priority to build the app :-)

April 22, 2020

I'm new to all this and didn't understand what I was doing wrong. The support i received was the best. 100% must have and top service. Thanks Guys

Coffee KHATZ

COFFEE KHATZ
Australia
12 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied April 22, 2020

Thank you so much and I'm always happy to help in case something is unclear or if you have any questions related to the app ;-)

November 7, 2020

This SEO application is very easy to use. It guides you through the types of categories that need to be populated in order to get the best SEO Score. Also, the customer service has been excellent when I have had questions.

The Fitness Gear Store, LLC
United States
11 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied November 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and glad you like the app! If you have any other questions in the future, you know how to contact me and I'm always happy to help :)

May 10, 2023

Good! Can your app auto-optimize all of our product content?
We have to keep auto - updating content words.

Thanks.

BooksCardsNBikes
Canada
11 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied May 10, 2023

Thanks for your review!

Not yet since Google does not like automatically generated content but with AI being improved on a daily basis in general, I am working on integrating it more into the app and especially to help with automated tasks as you described.

So basically, I am working on integrating these auto optimize features but in a clever way so Google does not penalize your website when the content is automatically generated :)