Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

Social proof & live traffic store visitors counter

Price: Free

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

JournalXO

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I reached out over chat to find out where the app code is installed, and was not given an answer from the support person. After chatting for quite a few minutes, they would not provide details on which file the app modifies.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

We apologize for the inconvenience. We would really like to help you in the best possible way.
We see that you have uninstalled our application, please re-install it as our support manager will be reaching out to you shortly so that all your concerns can be entertained.

Yesyesa

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

First time using this app give me time and maybe another time when i know this app is working or not

Vibely™

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 months

how to uninstall because it does not appear in the list of installed apps ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience. Our support manager will reach out to you to learn more about it. By providing further information, you will allow us to help you correctly install and set up the app on your store.

dollarxone

Location France
Time spent using app 5 minutes

absolute shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

As the app was uninstalled within a couple of minutes without even turning on to see it in action, we encourage you to reinstall the app. We're sure that it will establish social proof and build trust on your store for free. Our support manager is also reaching out to you for further assistance.