Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2023

I waiting for the result that some people talking about,it will be a pleasure to know more about the apk

Roberg Fastservice
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
May 9, 2023

It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

armash store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 1 minute
May 7, 2023

Awesome app! would defenitly recomend to others. One of the best apps for tracing customers. :) :) :)

maxteethwhitening
Spain
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
May 7, 2023

Very amazing but app and developer. It makes page engaging enough to drive more sales on my store. Thank you

MY CONFIDENT LIFESTYLE
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
May 5, 2023

Trafficly customer service team is very efficient and helpful, people like Ross are fantastic. I am very glad to discover this app!

Zevessa
France
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Edited May 3, 2023

Eva was very helpful and insightful with chat support. There is not much customization for the location of the text, but overall very nice for a free app.

Kouneli
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 2, 2023

Erg fijne en handige app. Ik liep even vast en werd erg fijn en snel geholpen door de klantenservice. Super!

Ecommerceby
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
May 1, 2023

An excellent kitchen gadget for anyone who loves to cook. This handy tool is perfect for chopping, slicing, and dicing quickly and easily.

Home Haven
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
April 30, 2023

Nice, it too good to use free app install.
I recommend to all to use it. It accurately track websites traffic.

Edenryd
India
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
April 29, 2023

Shopify Trafficly - Visitor Counter is a fantastic app! Is so easy to install and use. They have a great live support!

IAYSPOT
Spain
Time spent using app: 26 days